We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab apartments”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
885noel12...
County Limerick, Ireland
1 review
“Fab apartments”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Arrived at no 68 Salibury Court to be met by lovely Bart to welcome us and gave us great info on the city attractions, restaurants, and bars.Lovely treats left out for us. Spotless apartment with lovely comfy beds. Would highly recomend and we will definitly be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andydye20...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect place to stay for a city break in Belfast”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Ideal location with easy access to local bars, shops, restaurants and the city centre, but in a quiet street. The apartment has everything needed for a comfortable stay and communication with the owners was excellent, both before and during our stay. Will definitely stay at the apartment again when we visit Belfast in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holanda16...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“A perfect Place”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment is a perfect place in Belfast. It´s very clean and confortable, the apartment is full equiped and the people who manage it are extremely attentive and careful to achieve the maximum comfort of the guests.

I visit Belfast for work and my three stays in this apartement have always been perfect

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larabat
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect choice for our 10 day stay”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The freedom this apartment offered the 2 of us was exactly what we wanted. Location worked well, Tesco and plenty of places to eat and drink within 5 min walk, city 10-15 min walk so more than met our needs. Stephen and Jane met us on our arrival to ensure we could operate all the equipment etc and were just a call away if needed - thank you for making our stay such a pleasure. We loved our first ever visit your wonderful city and would thoroughly recommend the apartment with it's 2 bedrooms, cheerful colour scheme, considered furniture, kitchen utensils and quiet street location. Excellent free wifi.
Throughout the UK we struggled with the high sided baths with overhead showers and fixed shower screens making it most difficult getting in and especially out of the shower. Bathroom would benefit from an extractor fan - our only negative comment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the apartment and the space it offered us.
Liked least: Damp bathroom and difficulty in getting in and especially out of the shower / high sided bath
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
What a lovely review Lynne, thanks so much for this. Look forward to seeing you all again. Thanks, Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan B
1 review
“Child friendly flat... Great for small kids”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We travelled with an 18 month and 3 year old. The flat was ideal - no stairs and parking right outside... The children's room was away from the lounge so TV didn't disturb once they were in bed etc. Cot provided which meant we didn't need to take our own!

Stephen and Jane couldn't do enough to help us either. I text Stephen to mention that the fridge didn't seem to be working quite right - he had literally come and swapped it within a matter of hours - excellent service! Thank you.

The flat was clean and welcoming - there was even a bottle of wine in the fridge on arrival...

Thanks for a great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
We really appreciate this lovely review Dan, look forward to meeting you and the family again next time you are across
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing