We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice lounge not so crowded ”
Review of Aspire Lounge

Aspire Lounge
Ranked #79 of 443 things to do in Edinburgh
Attraction details
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

this airport lounge has good food and drinks. You get hot food and also lot of snacks. Wifi is good but the lounge is not perfect for work. Would be nice with more privacy.

Thank johanekenstierna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Public Relations Manager at Aspire Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your great review.

I am pleased to see you were happy with the food and drinks we offer and enjoyed your recent visit. We have Work Booths within the lounge for those travelling on business, I would advise to speak to staff on any future visits regarding availability of the work booths.

Once again thank you for your feedback and I do hope to see you in the lounge again soon.

Kind Regards,
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"edinburgh airport"
in 25 reviews
"relaxing start"
in 8 reviews
"airport prices"
in 4 reviews
"holiday flight"
in 3 reviews
"main concourse"
in 3 reviews
"decent selection of drinks"
in 3 reviews
"comfortable seats"
in 4 reviews
"public toilets"
in 3 reviews
"bacon roll"
in 4 reviews
"well worth the money"
in 4 reviews
"refreshments"
in 7 reviews
"gin"
in 3 reviews
Filter

17 - 21 of 283 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We used the aspire lounge at Manchester it was awful the food was indifferent and the WiFi not working. We used our complimentary pass that resulted on the trip and the Edinburgh lounge wad so much better. WiFi good enough for video streaming. Food presentation and range better. Very different experience.

Aspire do something about Manchester it's damaging your brand.

Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Customer Service & Social Media Executive at Aspire Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear David,

Thank you for your feedback, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Edinburgh Aspire Lounge.

I can also assure you that we do have plans in place to streamline our offering in all our Lounges to ensure a consistent high quality service, no matter which Aspire lounge you are using.

Thank again for your review & we hope see see you again very soon!

Kind Regards
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Attended here in January 2018. I arrived at opening tome plent to eat and the lounge was very comfortable

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Customer Relations & Social Media Executive at Aspire Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Jim,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our Lounge.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again next time your fly from Edinburgh!

Kind Regards
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Great service, clean organised and good value. One of the main reasons I chose edi over gla and I live in Glasgow!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CliffMitchelmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Customer Service & Social Media Executive at Aspire Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Cliff,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback, especially as you choose to fly from Edinburgh instead of Glasgow!

We thank you again for your visit and hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind Regards
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Very relaxing and great value for money would highly recommend booking the lounge very friendly food very fresh .

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyAspireLounges1, Guest Relations Manager at Aspire Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your Lounge visit with us.

We hope to see you again in the near future!

Kind Regards
The Aspire Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aspire Lounge also viewed

Edinburgh, Scotland
Edinburgh, Scotland
 
Edinburgh, Scotland
 

Been to Aspire Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing