We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience See Your City - English & German & French
from US$18.72
More Info
from US$31.20
More Info
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
535 results
Traveller rating
496
28
4
0
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
496
28
4
0
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 535 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

Monique was such an amazing guide! We loved listening to her and she made it such an enjoyable tour. We thought we were super Harry Potter nerds but still learned alot of new things! Also loved that she was a Potter nerd as well. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank ashleykF2970MP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

Monique did a very good job with the tour definitely would do it again if I could. Very knowledgeable and funny, loved the quiz.

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank MihaeIa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

Really enjoyed this tour! Kieran is a wealth of information and made the tour really enjoyable. Learnt lots about Harry potter and Edinburgh. Kieran had lots of hints and tips for our stay. Highly recommend! Thank you.

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank anita b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

Can’t say enough good things about Kieran’s tour; he’s knowledgeable, well paced, and personable. 10/10!

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank MR_1833
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2022 via mobile

The cheese crawl was a lovely way to spend an afternoon in Edinburgh. Kristel was a wonderful guide and was very knowledgeable about the cheeses and the Stockbridge area. I highly recommend this tour, you don’t have to be a cheese connoisseur, it’s very casual and really fun! Thank you Kristel!

Date of experience: March 2022
1  Thank amberwK8380HW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews