We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$219
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$220
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Argyll Hotel(Glasgow)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$248
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kelvin Hotel(Glasgow)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$241
US$157
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sandyford Lodge Hotel(Glasgow)(Great Value!)
US$186
US$162
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$355
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    US$222
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (4,273)
    Filter reviews
    4,273 results
    Traveller rating
    1,905
    1,444
    604
    208
    112
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    1,905
    1,444
    604
    208
    112
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsjamaica streetcentral stationcity centreexecutive roomreception staffhotel barbusiness tripwould stay againexcellent hotelexcellent stayone night staycar parknoiseclyderailwaywetherspoonsconcert
    Filter
    Updating list...
    56 - 61 of 4,273 reviews
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    told I did not pay for breakfast after upgrading!!!!!It was very embarrassing and annoying . service was poor . waited 15 minutes for poached eggs and ran out of porridge (in Scotland) . The executive room was quite small and only had one pair of slippers

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
    Thank gerard22rooney
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Gerard,

    Apologies for the issues raised, We have taken your comments on board and passed them over the front office and f&b teams

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Just finished up a meeting on the first floor here and it went so well! Everyone seems so happy to help in the hotel nothing is too much of an ask, even when our timings were a bit off and we ended later, they are really flexible with everything and act like you are their main priority even though it was super busy. Tokens were also offered which was great, if only I wasn't driving! Please pass my thanks on to the girls Isla and Natalie, and Garry

    Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    Thank anbalo511
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Guest,

    Thankyou for your review,

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Hotel was clean, tidy and comfortable.

    If you arrive expecting pure luxury you will be dissapointed.

    If you arrive expecting a comfortable, clean safe environment you will be very happy.

    Food from the restaurant was to a good standard.

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
    Thank markelder81
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Mark,

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave your review.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    A TripAdvisor Member
    58
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    Waited 45 mins to get my room ...been to reception twice to query about my room... and at both instant I got told it will take Just 15 mins ... turned out it took 45 mins to get my room... on top of it the key which was issued for my room didn’t work... Fabulous Jury’s inn “Glasgow”you doing a great job...

    Stayed: June 2018
    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Your comments have been taken on board and reviewed by our head housekeeper

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    I had a meeting a few weeks ago here and the staff were amazing especially Gary,Isla and Natalie they were very polite, helpful and professional which helped the meeting run smooth we will defiantly be back.

    Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    Thank Daniel25915
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Daniel,

    Thankyou for the review

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews