We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A quite place near Central Station”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen - Over, hob, fridge/freezer, microwave and washer/dryer all provided.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen - Over, hob, fridge/freezer, microwave and washer/dryer all provided.
Bathroom - Bath with shower. Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Kitchen - Over, hob, fridge/freezer, microwave and washer/dryer all provided.
Bathroom - Bath with shower.
Bathroom
Shared gardens
Communal Courtyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
vagabond6...
firenze
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A quite place near Central Station”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Quite and nice place, well organised for families, near shops and central station, and 500 m. far from Clyde River

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelicha...
Isle of Barra, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Pearl Apartment”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a lovely couple of days in this Glasgow apartment which is very centrally located for all main amenities and is well kitted out for families. Also very quiet in the evenings. Many tks Pamela for everything. Best rgds Guy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karenv294...
1 review
“Perfect little flat for family city break”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The flat:
The building and flat were absolutely lovely. Security to building was great and external (enclosed) courtyard was a lovely wee area. Flat itself was clean, tidy, smelled fresh, and decor etc was modern and neutral in taste. Beds were comfy (actually, comfier than the Hilton we were in the week before!), kitchen was well-equipped, plenty towels for our stay. It was SILENT at night - I couldn't hear a thing from the streets or nearby M8. We couldn't get our car in to the car park but we drive a T5 so our fault for not checking height of entrance (1.9m, in case you need to know!) Street parking was free from 6pm - 8am.
The location:
For us, the location was perfect - just off the M8, near the squinty bridge, near the city centre, near the SECC, (near Central Station for those travelling by train). I could see a Costa and almost a Tesco from the front door. However, the flat is in an area that is definitely "in the process of regeneration". I used to live near the Merchant City before it was gentrified so I wasn't intimidated but, if you aren't used to Glaswegian inner city "characters", you might find yourself feeling a bit wary.
The service:
The lady who met us with the key was very accommodating and met us early to free up the rest of our day. She was very patient as we drove round the block a few times when we found we couldn't get in to the car park and she was helpful pointing us to the nearest cheap parking. She gave us a concise and helpful tour of the flat and facilities and there are very clear (but friendly) posters in the hall with any other queries you might have. Free wifi was a bonus that I wasn't expecting!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
“Pearl Apartments”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My mum, sister and myself really enjoyed our stay at this apartment. The apartment was spotless and everything we needed for our stay was to hand. It is in a perfecct location just a short walk away from Glasgow Central Station and both Buchanan Street and Sauchiehall Street are within walking distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing