We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
66
43
26
21
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
43
26
21
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thyme restaurant coffee sachets spotlessly clean room plenty free parking new build pre book chip shop night's sleep toilet seat family room main town pleasant stay a fantastic place to stay any queries brilliant hotel top floor heating system
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2022

We used as a base for weekend trip to Aviemore and Glenmore. Nice and clean (relatively new) and you know what you're getting. We didn't have a car and relied upon public transport for this trip but it's only a short walk into town. Aviemore is pretty good for getting further afield by train/ bus.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank craigg97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2022

You can always rely on Premier Inn to offer a consistent quality of stay. Comfortable beds and clean and quiet rooms. The Aviemore hotel was convenient for access to the town and to where I was working. The staff were friendly and I would recommend this venue.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Miss Moira C T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022

Great hotel and location. Like any hotel you stay in you don't know who is going to be sharing it with you. A little noisy on the floor and room above but nothing major. breakfast was good and service was friendly

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emmakane18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

Had a superb meal at Premier inn Aviemore. Met by Joanna and Nathan and escorted to our table, the service through out was excellent, Levi who was the chef on the night cooked our meals to perfection, all of this made our small celebration a great evening. Thank you very much to the staff mentioned, a credit to Premier inn Aviemore.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tvleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 June 2022

3 night business stay. The hotel was not full but always felt busy with the small public area. Take notice of the website warning that cell phone signal is poor - this is the hotel construction method and not a poor signal in Aviemore. My room was on the rear and I could get a weak cell signal with the phone against the window only. The free WiFi is not usable for anything more than messaging on your phone. The paid WiFi is needed for any email attachments or media viewing. The hotel was built during Covid and therefore, in good condition. The rooms have baths (rare thing these days in modern hotels) and good water pressure, noise transmission through the rooms was OK but I am not sure if I had any neighbours and the beds are good but only king size despite the room is large enough for super king. I did not try the breakfast or evening meal, I asked for a table one evening but told it was fully booked, though I never saw what looked like a 'full restaurant'

This is a Premiere Inn and comment need to reflect this, its a good hotel overall and a great addition to Aviemore.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank beataboutthebush
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews