We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$287
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$331/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kingsmills Hotel(Inverness)
US$331
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    US$155
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$279
    US$161
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$129
    Orbitz.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Parkhill Guest House(Inverness)(Great Value!)
    US$103
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    US$87
    PremierInn.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$86
    PremierInn.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Reviews (36)
    Filter reviews
    36 results
    Traveller rating
    25
    7
    3
    1
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    25
    7
    3
    1
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsbed apartmentsecure parkingfourth floorstayed longerlovely apartmentgreat locationfresh milkkeysbalconywashertvaccommodation
    Filter
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 36 reviews
    Reviewed 11 December 2016

    These apartments couldn't be more centrally located; they are right by the Ness and convenient for all the amenities in town. They may be self-catering but I don't think the owners really expect you to eat in a lot; the cooking utensils provided are adequate, but no more, which is no problem because Inverness is blessed with many excellent value restaurants. The heating is night storage and the day we arrived (in December) it was freezing, because it hadn't been turned on the night before - a big mistake when there's no other source of instant heat! It also took us 2 hours, no kidding, to find the on-off switch on the TV, because it had been carefully hidden underneath the front of the console, a black switch on a black ground... But once sorted, the place was warm and comfortable and it was easy to get clothes washed and dried. Above all, the location is perfect.

    • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank SMBurns
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 September 2016

    Luxurious apartment, very clean and airy. Great amenities. Almost perfect! We stayed in apartment 401.....it looked out back of apartments....mostly a cream coloured wall (side of the apartment block)....if owner were to put some trellis around the balcony it would enhance the view 100%. We only found one drawback.....getting in and out of the apartment. Sadly there was only one key-card for entry into the garage, one key for the downstairs front entrance and one key for the apartment. This was a huge problem for us as there were times my husband and I wanted to do our 'own' thing...him more sightseeing whilst I did some shopping but we always had to meet up 'before' heading back to the apartment as there was no instruction left on how to use the front entry/intercom system. My husband actually locked himself out of the building just as we were getting prepared to leave the accommodation! He'd left the apartment to go down to the garage to load our car up with some of our luggage....but forgot to take the key-card with him. Once in the garage he couldn't get back into the building from there as no key-card! Also no signal on his mobile from the garage! He let himself out of the garage and went to the front entrance and called my mobile but i'd forgotten to take my mobile off 'silent'!!!! Oops! So he had to wait until someone was entering the building to get back in! This wouldn't have happened if we'd had two sets of keys/key-cards. Apart from that comedy of errors though, we loved our stay in this beautiful apartment and hope to return. Alison Nugent.

    • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
    Thank AlisonMcT69
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 October 2015

    The website shows a view of the river, so we were disappointed to find ourselves round the back looking out on a flat roof and the side wall of the adjacent Mercure hotel. Even so, this is right in the centre of the city, near the (somewhat limited) shops and just 10 mins walk from the excellent Eden Court Theatre. The apartment was well equipped, with good sized rooms and secure parking in the basement. It was new but just starting to show its age. The bland decor and anonymous corridors made it feel a bit corporate.

    • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    2  Thank IgnorantBystander
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

    We stayed with a family of 4 and found the place quite functional and well located. The owner was helpful and met us on arrival and helped us navigate the maze of fire doors from the secure cariark. We did find it lacked character though. And apart from having the smallest TV ice ever seen , and being a little noisy from the hostel in the lane this is a great stay in Inverness

    Stayed: July 2015
    Thank Simon R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 19 May 2015

    We stayed in apartment 405 this weekend. It was immaculate and well serviced with absolutely everything we required. We were out pretty much all the time so didn't really use the kitchen much or sitting area for very long. Great location. Brilliant communication with the owner who met us there on our arrival. My only slight negatives are that the Roman blind in the bedroom didn't have blackout lining, therefore the room was very light at 4am and that the TV is tiny and of poor quality, not that we were there to watch the telly! Would go back and would highly recommend anyone to stay at Bridge Street Apartments.

    • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank WiltshireWonderer
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews