We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
117
76
43
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
76
43
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsretail parksnow goosegarden centrebreakfast boxpub next doorgiraffe restaurantsmall bathhour tescofamily roomlarge tescodual carriagewaytidy roomgood nights sleepwithin walking distanceclean hotelgreat bedbusy road
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

In arrival the staff were very friendly and helpful the room was clean and tidy there was no problem getting extra condiments for the room I had a comfortable stay and would come back here again without a shadow of a doubt

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank lauraradford93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Stayed two nights and couldn't find fault with a thing. The girl who checked us in could not have been more helpful and our room was spacious and spotlessly clean. The Snow Goose Vintage Inn next door served a lovely Sunday lunch and Tesco was only a ten minute walk away. There was plenty of parking. We walked into town which was a bit of a trek but we enjoyed the exercise. Would thoroughly recommend this Travelodge.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank wendyw59482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Badly needs update and needs walk in shower in disabled rooms carpets in hall were all rumpled and some bits were thread bare I had disabled room the bed was low which was fine but very lumpy staff were friendly

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank fionamcd66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Ben from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Inverness, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at our Inverness hotel.

We are pleased to learn that you found the hotel team to be friendly however would like to apologise for your disappointment with other aspects of your stay.

Travelodge have an ongoing refurbishment program and, while we cannot refurbish every hotel simultaneously, we are working to make sure that hotels are refurbished regularly.

Feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be forwarded to the Hotel Manager.

Thank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Had such an amazing stay at this travel lodge.. didn't have high expectations because of previous experiences with different travel lodges.. however whenever I had an issue the hotel manager went above and beyond!! Cannot praise her enough!! Definitely changed my attitude towards staying at travel lodges in future

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank debbielittle28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel! Really friendly staff and had a great stay, one of the best travelodges’ I’ve been to, room was cleaned so regularly and the staff were such a laugh! Would really recommend anyone staying here, doesn’t feel like your typical budget hotel, really homely, lovely service! Thanks team!

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Chloe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews