We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelodge
US$37
View deal
Lol.travel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
303
168
73
36
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
303
168
73
36
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews retail park snow goose garden centre travel lodge breakfast box plug sockets room was clean family room within walking distance close to shops ample parking easy access car park tea and coffee great stay the ground floor good size
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2022

We stayed at travelodge Inverness with family . We found the hotel is very well maintained , ultra clean and comfortable- the while stay was very comfortable and with our any worries especially from hygiene point of view - the room was very spacious well ventilated , fresh - over all it was a
Wonderful experience and we thank the team for their efforts to keep this so clean and comfortable

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank syamasundarv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2022

A great stop just outside Inverness, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Quiet inside hotel despite being close to A96, very dog friendly with dog friendly restaurant next door. Rooms clean and comfy.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank N7769ONkareng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2022

Really clean room and hotel with no defects, ample parking and shops nearby. No issues with my stay what so ever.

Hotel was really easy to find being right next to the A9.

Staff we're friendly and informative.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank georgeS723KH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2022

One of the best places to stay overnight or many nights for the family. Fairly reasonable price and very competitive, clean and doesn’t smell bad at all, very quiet and the family love’s it. If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay then try Travelodge yourself.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank gerardogohetia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2022

You know what you are getting , with travelodge.
I personally think I’ll look for bed and breakfast somewhere else the next time as the price per night is quite expensive as far as I I am concerned .
Room was warm ,but with the security tags and windows not able to open properly it was impossible to get cooler air into the room

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnpearson1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews