We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$37
View deal
Hotels.com
US$37
View deal
Travelodge
US$29
View deal
Trip.comUS$35
FindHotelUS$31
TravelocityUS$37
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
346
256
100
38
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
346
256
100
38
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge large asda city centre plenty of parking comfortable stay room was clean ground floor tea and coffee short drive good nights sleep easy access an overnight stay quiet location car park excellent stay good size one night stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021

Arrived to a very friendly welcoming member of staff who went out of his way. Very comfortable, clean and plenty room. Great option for us as we were at a function at Fairways next door. Only criticism I’d have is the towels were very thin and have maybe gone past their sell-by date. But on the whole would recommend for a budget overnight stay.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank c0illebheag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021 via mobile

We had an overnight stay here enroute to Ullapool to catch the morning ferry. The room was basic but extremely clean. Beds were very comfortable and the reception staff helpful and friendly. One of the main considerations was that Travelodge is dog friendly so we could bring our dog. There was a driving range 2 minutes walk away which my two teenage sons enjoyed playing.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MalcW2104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 October 2021 via mobile

Booked this as a base for a holiday exploring the Loch Ness and Cairngorm area. Hotel was comfortable and clean. The added bonus with this hotel is the local golf course club house is a two minute walk away and has an excellent restaurant as well as a sports bar which we made good use of.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2021

The room was very dated even for travelodge, the night receptionist was very helpful but no evidence of cleaner over the 2 day stay, even request for fresh towel ignored, bed sloped towards headboard. Which is common with older travelodge, but easy remedied by putting pillows other end.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Bethsthins2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021

My partner Tony and I had a very enjoyable relaxing holiday in Inverness and felt it was a shame to have to come home. We felt the staff were all very friendly and helpful everything we needed we only had to ask for.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danieljohncornmell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews