We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Hotels.com
US$82
View deal
Agoda.com
US$65
View deal
PricelineUS$74
TravelocityUS$82
Destinia.comUS$85
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveller rating
421
291
105
45
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
421
291
105
45
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge large asda breakfast box room was clean city centre comfortable stay ground floor an overnight stay easy access ample parking tea and coffee quiet area good nights sleep car park excellent stay good size free wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 892 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2022

Usual Travelodge experience except. I can not longer use the Wi-Fi. There are instructions of what to disable when using iOS 14. I tried that it did not work on iPad OS 15.4
I had intended to purchase a weeks Wi-Fi.
Looks like the Travelodge Wi-Fi provider expects may like to track my usage more than iPad OS 15.4 will allow.
No Wi-Fi access means no further Travelodge bookings.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 March 2022

Very good, very clean & comfortable, we had everything we needed in the room and were advised to call at reception if we required anything else, only downside was being able to have even a basic hot breakfast....instead we went to Asda & had a full Scottish for the same price of ghe cold box offered at Travelodge...
It was a shame and the only downside

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Calum M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2022

Great location. Plenty parking. Quick and easy check in. Staff very pleasant but let you get on with your stay. Rooms always very clean. Always given the bottom floor with children which is ideal. We always choose to stay here while in Inverness. Keep up the good work

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 56beebub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 March 2022

Warm clean room at a great price, Perfect
Easy check-in, with a warm welcome
vending machine in reception

a quiet place away from the busy road
fast food available 10 min walk as is a small shopping complex
ample parking

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mplighthaulage
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2022

It was what I expected. Room and hotel clean, good parking and close to Fairways Restaurant for food and drinks. Only issue is the ventilation in the bathroom is not very strong so the mirror and fittings are soaking wet after two showers.
Staff are excellent - friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank grantcL1139UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews