We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
277
181
82
25
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
181
82
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre next door business park brewers fare raigmore hospital large tesco city centre overnight stop plenty parking budget hotel retail park easy access meal deal comfy bed quiet location family room comfortable stay car park
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Stayed one night as my daughter had an Open Day to attend at the nearby HIU.
Building work in the poorly light car park got us off to a bad start. Difficult to find a space at 6pm at night.
Room in ground floor was a good size but the bathroom smelt absolutely disgusting obviously someone had been smoking in there for a very long time. I went back to reception and mentioned it but beyond being told people were fined if they were caught nothing was suggested or done to help us. It was such a strong smell we were in and out of there in minutes, so no leisurely shower.
Not enough tea, coffee or milk but topped up at reception. We struggled to get the heating to work and in fact gave up!
Quite honestly, I used to always have praise for Premier Inn but recently they seem to have gone downhill. Time to look elsewhere I think.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mairi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

We were put up in this hotel for one night by LoganAir after our flight was unexpectedly canceled. We expected very little but were pleasantly surprised by how respectable this hotel is. Very clean rooms and a hot shower. Very simple, nothing fancy. The front desk staff was EXTREMELY nice and helpful. Not exactly close to downtown Inverness so perhaps not ideal for a tourist but nonetheless a good experience.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank elizabethmargaret101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

A good place to stay with comfortable rooms and well located. The room was quite big with a double bed and also an extra couch bed if needed. There were extra pillows in the room. The amenities in the room i.e, TV, hair dryer, good lighting, were excellent.

The wifi was very good, could stream Netflix no problem!

The bathroom was quite large with good pressure in the shower (one of the things I use to rate hotel rooms!) There were enough towels provided.

Breakfast is served in the adjoining Brewers Fayre. Adequate but not much to write about. The coffee machine is very good though!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NPuthu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Poor in almost all facilities. Heating very poor, tea facilities poor, bathroom towels poor. On the plus side the bed was extremely comfortable. Overall a big disappointment and not cheap for such quality.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank neaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Very reasonably priced hotel. Reception very helpful, always had the time to chat when we were arriving and leaving the hotel. Downside which will I am sure come right in the end is all the building work going on. Car park very full and commercial vans parked in front of car parking spaces so couldn't easily park. Cooked breakfast looked overcooked and dry, probably been there many hours. Nice bedroom.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HAPPYTRAVELLER3988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews