We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treetops Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Cruachan Hotel(Fort William)
US$250
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alexandra Hotel(Fort William)
US$212
US$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Bay Caledonian Hotel(Fort William)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Clan Macduff Hotel(Fort William)
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$175
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nevis Bank Inn(Fort William)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bank Street Lodge(Fort William)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The West End Hotel(Fort William)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Croit Anna Hotel(Fort William)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
729
30
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
729
30
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjo and jjgreat glenben nevisj jspa bathamazing viewsfamily roommaster bedroomgreat hostsplace to staybreakfast was deliciouslocal knowledgeaonach morplaces to visitwarm welcomefort william areafresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The Treetops B&B was the best stay on our Tour. unfortunately we only stayed one day. The accommodation offers everything a super B & B makes. a great and cozy equipment, clean rooms, a great breakfast, a madness view and not to forget a host of his like, thank you for everything JJ!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sebastiangV6561OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

My wife and I travelled to Scotland to walk the West Highland Way and selected Treetops as our reward for the achievement. And, we weren’t disappointed.

JJ is an exceptional host and he elevated our stay to a lasting memory. He is exceedingly generous, helpful and a very interesting raconteur.

The room is exceeding comfortable and spacious, great bed and linen, very roomy and well-equipped ensuite and the view (see photo) was gorgeous - especially dawn and dusk.

Breakfast was the best we ate on the entire trip and wonderfully prepared and presented - nothing shop bought in plastic containers.

We highly recommend Treetops and will definitely stay again on our next visit to Fort William.

We also recommend the steam train journey to Mallaig, the Bakehouse and the Art Gallery at Mallaig

Room Tip: The Great Glen room has a magnificent view towards Fort William and Ben Nevis
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gr8Br10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Everything during our stay was 5 star, from the breakfast, to the luxurious rooms overlooking Ben Nevis and the welcoming hosts- JJ and Jo.
Thank you for making our stay in Scotland better than we ever could have anticipated.
I would recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone visiting fort William and surrounding areas!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sofielinney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

My husband, son and I stayed here for 1 night and loved the comfortable rooms with big comfortable beds and pillows. Gorgeous view looking towards Ben Nevis. Great breakfast in the morning. Very welcoming and friendly hosts. Would recommend staying here

Room Tip: Ask for the room with view over the mountains and Ben Nevis
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shanna58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

The drying room here is quite useful. My wife and I got quite wet climbing Ben Nevis in poor weather, and we were able to St wet gear before our departure. The breakfasts are also delicious and very generous. I recommend the haggis.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews