We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Albert Villa
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunbank House Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grampian Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parklands(Perth)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$71
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$48
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Perth A9(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$48
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Perth Central(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$48
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
31
10
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
10
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswarm welcomea great place to stayalistairscotlandbreakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Like other reviewers we stayed one night. Everything we needed. Off street parking us bonus. Smallest showers we have ever experienced, but how much time do you spend I the shower any way. Great breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ossieuns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Outstanding B&B and very helpful! When our travel plans changed suddenly, the hostess Caroline and her husband were very considerate, helpful and very accommodating in our last minute changes! Not always the case in most B&B's! Easy location to find. The rooms were excellent. The breakfast was wonderfully prepared fresh with excellent and friendly service for our somewhat large family group! Off road parking and good restaurants within walking distance also a plus.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CapnBill2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We stayed one night at the Albert Villa BnB and w can't complain. Everything was as expected. Nothing negative. Rooms, facilities and so on all OK. The breakfast was freshly made and very good.
Recommended.

PS: Don't get the average rating the wrong way. We liked the stay, but compared to other BnBs it offered what we asked for which for me is a rock solid average. :-)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kirk_Hammett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Very warm and friendly B&B. Caroline and Alistair were easy to deal with. Made you feel like family. Off road parking and our room was out the back away from any traffic noise. Enjoyed the breakfast and conversation with Caroline & Alistair. You couldn't ask for better service. Room was clean tidy and comfortable. I would recommend Albert Villa when staying in Perth.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sssmour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We always get a warm welcome from Caroline and Alistair. She accomodates us on the ground floor because my wife is disabled. We must be getting to visit all the Indian restaurants in Perth (we both love a curry) and Caroline recommends places she thinks we would like, telling us exactly how to get there and where to park for the convenience of my wife. We have never been disappointed by a restaurant that she sends us to. Then, after a good nights' sleep in a comfortable room, there is an excellent breakfast to enjoy and set us up for whatever we have planned for the day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikey26847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews