We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent restaurant”
Review of Nosta

Nosta
Get food delivered
Ranked #79 of 737 Restaurants in Cork
Price range: US$11 - US$28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Centre
Description: At Nosta, we are proud to serve the luscious flavours of Turkish & Mediterranean cuisine to the people of Cork. With our fully licensed bar to our extensive Halal-certified menu, Nosta is proud to give our guests an unforgettable culinary experience. Be sure to try Niko's legendary lamb skewer with a glass of Raki while you're with us!
Reviewed 27 October 2021

Gorgeous food, generous portions, fantastic efficient and very friendly staff. Great restaurant, will definitely be back

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 59kathrynd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managernosta, General Manager at Nosta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2021

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time and food at our restaurant. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (331)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 331 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2021

Couldn’t recommend this place enough.
Food was amazing.
Staff were so so friendly.
The service was amazing.
10/10!!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank teeteeol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managernosta, General Manager at Nosta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2021

That's great to hear, we're glad that you had a great experience. Thank you for reaching out and sharing your feedback with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

From meals to ambience, serving and staff- all were brilliant!

This is the reason we return every time to Nosta!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 690lianag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managernosta, General Manager at Nosta, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2021

Thanks for your kind words, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your evening. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2021 via mobile

Excellent food and service. The staff checked all our Covid certs on arrival and IDs of the younger members of our family when ordering drinks. We asked for their menu recommendations and we weren’t disappointed. Every dish was delicious. Will definitely return

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Freedom20723364902
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managernosta, General Manager at Nosta, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to see that you enjoyed everything and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2021 via mobile

We stumbled on this little place on our visit to Cork. Had to sit outside because of COVID rratrictions
Staff was very friendly. Food was really good. Not very expensive.
Will definitely eat here again

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank aatmah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
managernosta, Owner at Nosta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021

Wow, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience and had a great time. We sure hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nosta also viewed

 
 

Been to Nosta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.