We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cork International Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$378
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Imperial Hotel(Cork)
US$230
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$312
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$145
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
River Lee Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$159
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,424)
Filter reviews
2,424 results
Traveller rating
1,780
520
86
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,780
520
86
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew yorkermovie roombusiness parkan early flightclose to the airportshuttle busgreat hotelrelaxation roomtop classwould highly recommend this hotelfollowing morningfamily roomcar parkmodern hotelbar foodstayed here for one nightcity centre
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 2,424 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Such a great idea to stay prior to an early flight! It was very reasonable priced and the food was excellent! Also the free shuttle to the airport was ideal, especially at 5am! The decor and atmosphere was very cool and the receptionist was SUPER helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alison02983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIHmanager, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Alison02983

Thank you for taking the time to leave your recommendation, it is much appreciated.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon.

Kind regards,
Carmel Lonergan,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed here for one night out of necessity as I had a very early flight to catch the next day. The hotel was perfect for my needs; the check-in was quick, staff were very friendly and helpful, room service was reasonably priced and tasty, the bed was comfortable, my wake-up call was punctual, and I could walk to the airport in five minutes.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rachelma2905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIHmanager, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear rachelma2905

Thank you so much for your recent review of the hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am thrilled to see that you had such an enjoyable experience in the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,
Carmel Lonergan,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

This is a fabulous Hotel Great rooms great food and great staff. I really enjoy my stay and look forward to many more. The rooms are really comfortable, and you get a great nights sleep. The food and restaurant is really good

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank edandjackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIHmanager, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear edandjackie

Thank you for your recent review of the hotel online.
Your recommendation is very much appreciated, I will pass on your kind comments to the team, they will be delighted.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,
Carmel Lonergan,
General Manager
Show less

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

cannot say anymore than our stay was most comfortable and better than expected. Very nice touch that your greeted with a message in your room. Everyone of the staff made you feel most welcome and ready to help with anything.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cyrilguthrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIHmanager, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear cyrilguthrie
Thank you for your recent review of the hotel on Trip Advisor. Your praise of the hotel is greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to us once again.
Kind regards,
Carmel Lonergan,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Lovely hotel and staff. Very spacious and relaxing.
Rooms big and clean.

Best hotel breakfast, lots of choices and all inviting.

Staff welcoming and helpful.

Highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Cork

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephenfinn2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIHmanager, General Manager at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear stephenfinn2018

Thank you for your recent review of the Hotel on TripAdvisor.
Your feedback means so much to me and the team here in the hotel.
You give a great recommendation to other readers and we are very grateful for this.
I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.

Kind regards,
Carmel Lonergan,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews