We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Give it a go!

I was here only two days ago! We both loved it! If you love the water and love the fact of... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
LMK9333
An absolute must

What a great way to spend a few hours in Cork and experience a new perspective of the city and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
daneverrecchia1
,
Cork, Ireland
via mobile
Read all 390 reviews
  
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
374
13
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
374
13
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self drive great fun cork harbour life jackets great hour spike island surrounding islands saw seals naval base different perspective fantastic value hour trip brilliant experience all ages excellent trip highlight of our trip top class
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Such an amazing trip! The crew took us on a different route as they heard there were dolphins in the harbour - we got to see them swimming up close. We all had a great time driving around, especially the kids who loved the chance to drive. Great experience, helpful crew and so cheap as well! Loved it.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank jackiecR1759DB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Everything about this adventure is fantastic. It is completely safe. It is a brilliant experience . The kids really enjoyed it . This is our second year in a row doing it. Life jackets are provided . You are shown what to do. They are very good at what they do . I would highly recommend it .

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank sharonmM388JG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Friendly staff and a enjoyable trip around the beautiful harbour. You might get a little bit wet so be careful

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Robert_Dwan_1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Highlight of my Trip to Cork ! Lads were extremely helpful and make you feel at ease. Views from the self drive boats are spectacular highly recommend this to anyone visiting Cork. Kids got to drive the boat and were so happy. Cannot wait to go again. Huge thank you to Cork harbour boat hire for this incredible experience

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank E2169BOtraceyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Great trip around the harbour, kids loved it, very reasonable and great guidance from the staff, highly recommended %

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Jonathan Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews