We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Kelly

Great day out in a beautiful harbour ! Really safe and enjoyed by all , €63 is a little bit... read more

Reviewed 21 September 2021
brookwood29
,
Cork, Ireland
via mobile
Excellent

I was excellent experience for all family. Kids were delighted, as they were allowed to keep the... read more

Reviewed 20 September 2021
O2075AItomaszw
via mobile
Read all 393 reviews
  
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
377
13
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
377
13
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self drive great fun cork harbour life jackets great hour spike island surrounding islands saw seals naval base different perspective fantastic value hour trip brilliant experience all ages excellent trip highlight of our trip top class
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Even though we are from Cork it was great to see the coastline from the water. I am going to go out again and bring my grandson next time.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank normaodonoghue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

We had a great time out on the boats. It is completely safe and the kids got to drive the boats which they really enjoyed. The staff were very friendly and efficient. Would recommend it for all the family.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank fiona2020117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Such an amazing trip! The crew took us on a different route as they heard there were dolphins in the harbour - we got to see them swimming up close. We all had a great time driving around, especially the kids who loved the chance to drive. Great experience, helpful crew and so cheap as well! Loved it.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank jackiecR1759DB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Everything about this adventure is fantastic. It is completely safe. It is a brilliant experience . The kids really enjoyed it . This is our second year in a row doing it. Life jackets are provided . You are shown what to do. They are very good at what they do . I would highly recommend it .

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank sharonmM388JG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Friendly staff and a enjoyable trip around the beautiful harbour. You might get a little bit wet so be careful

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Robert_Dwan_1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews