We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Kelly

Great day out in a beautiful harbour ! Really safe and enjoyed by all , €63 is a little bit... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
brookwood29
,
Cork, Ireland
via mobile
Excellent

I was excellent experience for all family. Kids were delighted, as they were allowed to keep the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
O2075AItomaszw
via mobile
Read all 393 reviews
  
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
377
13
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
377
13
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self drive great fun cork harbour life jackets great hour spike island surrounding islands saw seals naval base different perspective fantastic value hour trip brilliant experience all ages excellent trip highlight of our trip top class
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

What a great way to spend a few hours in Cork and experience a new perspective of the city and surrounds. Can not recommend highly enough. I'm from Cork and it was such an amazing way to see the place and learn a few new things about Cork's interesting history

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank daneverrecchia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

A beautiful and exciting trip around the harbour seeing beachs,cliffs sealife and caves. It was an absolutely fabulous day out!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Kathleen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

A fantastic experience and well worth the money. We had three adults and two children and everyone had a ball. Staff were lovely and friendly and the boats were very comfortable and safe.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 650gerardp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Loved both the beauty of the harbour, and the self driving experience.
For future customers, while the boat speed is limited it's more than enough to enjoy and is a thrill for the kids.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank barryr971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Excellent experience! Great pilot, nice and very safe RIB boat, beautiful harbour. This boat trip made a very good impression on me. One of the things one must do when visiting Cobh. I will definitely repeat it again!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank ievgenned
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews