We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (905)
Filter reviews
905 results
Traveller rating
671
143
54
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
143
54
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnational concert hallrefurbished roomexecutive loungest stephensgrafton streetvery nice hotelearly checka great staycomfortable roomsan upgradebreakfast was excellentyogurtcity centretrinity collegetemple barcobourgliam
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 905 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Dashing and totally at the top of the list for hotel accommodation in Dublin. l stayed here for a couple of weeks while travelling for business. Upon entry you are met with lovely, friendly (not too nosey) staff. I swear they never made me feel like I was checking in or like I was incapable of finding the check in desk... or maybe they just treat you as a returning guest who knows the 5 star place but that was brilliant. If you get to stay here... the rooms are great and some don't have a great view but you will appreciate that it's bang in the centre of Dublin, just a few minutes away from Temple Bar and the St Stephen's Green Park is just a stone throw away. The hotel and services are exceptionally remarkable. Special thanks should go to Fanni, Coleen and Alexia who deliver outstanding room service and make your day with their genuine kindness, smile and positive attitude and the magically memorable preparation of food and beverages.

Room Tip: Gorgeous hotel in the heart of Dublin
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank george_sotiropoulos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear George_Sotiropoulos,

Thank you for writing such a kind and positive review of your many recent stays here at Conrad Dublin. It is our aim for each and every guest to feel as you've described in your review so thank you for expressing your opinion. I would also like to thank you for being a part of our Conrad Dublin family by being such a regular guest, I will indeed pass your thanks on to the entire team especially Fanni, Coleen and Alexia.

Thank you once again for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The very BEST! Staying at the Conrad Dublin made our visit to Dublin and Ireland that much more exceptional. The staff - AMAZING! The location - PERFECT! The accommodations - First Class! I will recommend Conrad Dublin to all travelling to the fair city of Dublin. Cheers!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Sarah K,

Many thanks for your "very BEST" review posted recently and for sharing your Conrad Dublin experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am sure that the designers of our newly refurbished hotel will be HAPPY to see your WONDERFUL review with its great title which of course I will be sure to share with the entire team.

Thank you once again Sarah K, you've really made our day.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Top breakfast, top rooms, plus interconnecting with kids, and top restaurant.. concierge amazing .. nothing to complain. Had a blasting experience in Dublin. Just little 10 min walk to Grafton Street. Bit closer would have been made it perfect spot. Gonna visit again whenever in Dublin again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank neeraj821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Neeraj821,

On behalf of the entire Conrad Dublin team I would like to thank you for writing such a kind and positive review. Here at Conrad Dublin we work tirelessly to ensure that our guests are 100% satisfied so when we receive feedback such as yours it really means a lot to us.

Thank you once again Neeraj821, we cannot wait to have you return to us.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Good location and within walking distance to shopping and restauarants. Some construction going on behind hotel but noise was minimal. Fitness center was adequate. Laundry service was good but we had to call for our stuff to be delivered.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank anthonygedeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Anthonygedeller,

Many thanks for your "nice stay" review posted recently and for sharing your Conrad Dublin experience with the TripAdvisor community. I would also like to thank you for highlighting our wonderful city centre location which of course is a stone's throw away from the amazing Saint Stephen's Green Park.

Thank you once again Anthonygedeller and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Rooms are good sized for Dublin (slightly smaller than US standards) and include just about every amenity you would want. King size bed was comfortable and the bathroom was large. Service is high touch. The breakfast included with my status was fantastic. Be aware there is construction going on directly next to the hotel. You will be woken up by noise at 7am. One night there was some sort of site alarm that kept going off all night.

Room Tip: Check with the hotel on the status of the construction next door.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Motytrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Motytrah,

On behalf of the entire Conrad team I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. In regards to our neighbors, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused, we take every allegation of disturbance very seriously and will of course be passing your feedback on to the construction site foreman.

Thank you once again for your review Motytrah and I would also like to thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews