We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$377
US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$306
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$187
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$320
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$192
US$177
roomertravel.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$223
US$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$246
US$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$277
US$212
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveller rating
647
135
52
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
647
135
52
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnational concert hallrefurbished roomexecutive loungest stephenslobby bargrafton streetbreakfast buffet isvery nice hotela great stayearly checkcomfortable roomsan upgradeyogurtcity centrefantastic locationvisiting dublintrinity college
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 867 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic location, very plush bar and restaurant, helpful staff, such a comfy bed, staff dressed very well...the list goes on! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only constructive comment I would make is that it was frustrating to have to pay for wifi when we had spent so much on the stay and most bars in Dublin offer it FOC.

Thank you so much for a wonderful birthday break and how welcome you made us feel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Michelle C,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent Conrad Dublin experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It is our aim to provide our guests with unique and authentic experiences that they will hopefully never forget and we are overjoyed to know that you had a memorable stay with us.

Please know that WIFI is complimentary for all guests here at Conrad Dublin. If you have a moment free please email me at liam.ohannrachain@conradhotels.com with your full name so that I can investigate any internet charges and get back to you.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was as expected, that is why we chose the Dublin Conrad. The staff was 5 star. The concierge(s) at the front desk made our travels outside of the hotel easy with their expert knowledge. 7th floor Room was great.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BG1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear BG1212,

Thank you for writing such a kind and positive review of your recent stay here at Conrad Dublin. It is our aim for each and every guest to feel as you've described in your review so thank you for expressing your opinion.

Thank you once again for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was a great place to stay: beautiful rooms with all the amenities! The entire staff made us feel welcome. They were all so warm and accommodating!

Breakfast was excellent with a great variety!

Definitely will stay here again next time we are inDublin.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Stephen K,

On behalf of the entire Conrad Dublin team I would like to thank you for writing such a kind and positive review. “To fill the earth with the light and warmth of hospitality – by delivering exceptional experiences – every hotel, every guest, every time” is the ethos that we use not only here at Conrad Dublin but for every Hilton Hotel in the world, so I am delighted to see that you have experienced the light and warmth.

I hope it’s not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Recently visited the hotel for Afternoon tea with a friend in celebration of her birthday. I have attended lots of different hotels and restaurants for tea but The Conrad do it in style. It's not pretentious so everyone feels welcome and comfortable. Lovely contemporary music playing in the background and a relaxed atmosphere. The tea itself was fabulous, lovely selection all plated freshly.The macaroons were to die for! What stands out most in The Conrad however were the staff. We were served by a beautiful girl called Nicoletta who was warm, friendly and generally just a pleasure to converse with.She even decorated a plate with chocolates for my friend's Birthday. You cannot buy service like this. I've stayed in the Conrad before and again, only wonderful service and a warm welcome greets you. To the GM.. I hope you can thank your lovely staff for our experience. You must be very proud of your hotel and the staff that make it what it is. Class personified.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank DeniseMcC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear DeniseMcC,

On behalf of the entire Conrad Dublin team I would like to thank you for writing such a kind and positive review. Here at Conrad Dublin we work tirelessly (especially Nicoletta) to ensure that our guests are 100% satisfied so when we receive feedback such as yours it really means a lot to us. Mr. Martin Mangan (our General Manager) would also like to extend his gratitude and sincere thanks to you for not only your custom but for your lovely words.

Thank you once again DeniseMcC and I hope it’s not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Top class hotel, very good service. Accommodation was as one would expect. I didn’t have dinner here but the breakfast was very good. A short walk to St Stephen’s Green and numerous restaurants. Good WiFi.


Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Tom_Lennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tom_Lennie,

Thank you for writing such a kind and positive review of your recent stay here at Conrad Dublin. It is our aim for each and every guest to feel as you've described in your review so thank you for expressing your opinion.

Thank you once again for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews