We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Agoda.com
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Hotels.comUS$103
PricelineUS$117
TravelocityUS$103
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveller rating
392
246
121
66
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
392
246
121
66
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mcgettigans bar tayto park theatre break theatre package leisure centre swimming pool family break steam room great stay lovely hotel night stay bus stop lovely room would highly recommend this hotel bar food breakfast was excellent dublin airport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 891 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021

My family of 5 and our friends family of 3.... We had a brilliant stay, the staff were lovely, the food all round was delicious and the rooms were very comfortable even for our small army. Location was just a short drive from many of Dublin's sights and it also had a shop next door which was very handy. Only down side is the parking issue. Once you left your spot, you struggled to get another one, therefore cars lined the street outside.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JonnyMcK7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Booked for family of 4, only 3 beds in the room, not enough towels, no phone in room, pizza night food was awful, ice cream pre bowled and put in freezer frozen solid with icicles on the bowls, resulting in the fact my 4 yr old who loves ice cream refused to eat it! Pool was great and rooms a great size. Food in croft bistro was very good.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mondni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Was such a nice trip, hotel was fabulous, staff were so friendly especially a man named Joe! Felt very welcome, leisure centre is spectacular, food is great, we tried the chicken wings, soup, Thai curry and the pasta it was all 10/10, great location, would highly recommend, will be back again!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NicoleWard1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

I have stayed in this beautiful hotel with our tour group for one night and I absolutely loved the glamorous interior of reception and lounge area, the room's furnishings was beautifully harmonized in dark wood style with large and comfy bed, everything perfectly clean.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
Thank Jana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Great hotel staff very friendly, Joe was just fab in the bar, it will be hard to replace him, would of liked a quieter room we were next to the building site at the bottom of the hotel, my partner worked through covid as a carer, and just wanted rest

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevinjamesjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews