We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$192
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$306
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$303
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$360/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$320
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
48
50
27
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
50
27
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringsmall kitchenettestudio apartmentkitchen arealady at receptioncity centrefull kitchenideal place to stayminute walk to stno liftgood sizelate at nightwould stay here against stephensno air conditioningperfect locationcomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018

We wanted something pretty centrally located so we could walk to several things, and this was the perfect location. Be prepared to handle stairs because there is no elevator, so back lighter than we did. Rooms are very tight, barely room to get around, but we were just three to shower and sleep. Bathroom was super small and door didn't latch shut. Some noise from music late at night at businesses nearby, but not overbearing. Cab from the airport to this hotel was just under 30 Euro. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank weroadtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Visited here with a friend and stopped three nights and really couldn’t ask for much else. Spacious room, very clean, no fuss check in and friendly staff. Quite a walk into Dublin City centre so if you struggle walking I would choose somewhere closer; luckily we dropped on great weather so we had a good stroll every day. Good value for money and I would absolutely stop there again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank emmahlsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Got room 12. It's a studio the size of a bedroom. Immediate neighbor is a restaurant. Their garbage bins are directly under the room. They seem to throw their garbage in these bins every 20 min. While doing so they first open a light pointing directly at your windows, which your thin curtains won't do anything to prevent you from waking you up. You then hear a mix of banging sounds, loud talking, glass breaking, and general annoying noises for 10 min. Then, they close the lights, and repeat the same process 10 min later. You also hear a constantly running fan noise that is loud enough to be annoying as f@k. They either close at midnight or 1 am depending on the day. If you like to be able sleep, go elsewhere. Also, if you like to have knobs to control the radiator, that you can close, go elsewhere. Ceiling is yellowing from water damage.

Room service is great though.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Pierre-Olivier C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Check-in was brief, we were handed a key code card to open the front and back doors, and a key to the room.

Our room was good sized with a small kitchenette and seating area in the entry, then a small bedroom and bathroom up a half step with a good size wardrobe. Decor was dated and a bit stained (especially the carpet) but certainly manageable.

Sleeping was a bit of a challenge - the bed was quite firm, and windows facing the street were old and did not effectively block noise. Definitely bring earplugs.

Parking was definitely memorable - you turn down the alley just past the hotel, then another left down a smaller alley. After a small wall you make a 90 degree turn through what feels like an impossibly tight space that is not for the faint of heart!

Overall, location and off-street parking are the best parts of this hotel, so it was fine for a night or two but would be less comfortable for longer stays.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

My friends and I booked and paid for two double rooms through Booking.com. Lovely location, good reviews. Trouble was we got one double room and one loft. Different prices with the loft being cheaper on the website when we booked. Hotel reception said take it up with Booking.com. Booking.com said take it up with the hotel. No joy from either of them. I ended up with a smaller cheaper room but paid for a larger double. Experts at passing the buck. And the icing on the cake was the screaming argument which went on all night in the room next door. Won’t be staying there again any time soon.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews