We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$221
US$181
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$244
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$294
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$213
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$214
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Castle Hotel(Dublin)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$228
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$203
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,921)
Filter reviews
4,921 results
Traveller rating
3,411
1,236
219
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,411
1,236
219
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegreat hotelsideline bistrocity centrehot towelsminute walkbottled waterfourth floorcontinental breakfastdeluxe roomhop on hop off busmini baro'connell streetbar foodwould highly recommend this hotelenjoyable staymodern hotel
Filter
Updating list...
615 - 620 of 4,921 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Recently, I got an email from the Croke Park Hotel advertising a new offer.We got one night stay, very very reasonable for two adults and a teenager and a choice of two adult passes for either a tour of Croke Park or the Guinness Storehouse. We have seen Croke Park but wanted to take our daughter to see Guinness Storehouse.This was an ideal opportunity.AS for Croke Park Hotel, everything was excellent, delicious food, so clean and such friendly and helpful staff.Delighted that Car Park is so close and free too.Couldnt find fault with this hotel if I tried.Highly Recommended!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Tanavalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean R, Manager at The Croke Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2017

Dear Tanavalla

Many thanks for taking the time to share your comments with your fellow travellers.

I’m elated to read that you had the most enjoyable stay with us here at The Croke Park.

The team and I hope to be seeing you again soon.

Sean Reid
Deputy General Manager
The Croke Park
Jones’s Road, Dublin 3, D03 E5Y8, Ireland
Dublin 3

T: +353 1 871 4444

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is well located directly across the street from the Croke Park Stadium and is about a 20 minute walk to the city centre/Temple bar district and is a 20 min drive from the airport. The hotel itself has great amenities including a library, bar and restaurant bar. The rooms are spacious and well equipped with tea and coffee making facilities and a bar fridge. The bathroom had a separate shower and bath. The staff were friendly and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Squaregarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean R, Manager at The Croke Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Dear Squaregarden

Thank you for taking the time to post your first class review following your recent stay with us here at The Croke Park.

I am delighted to read that you received optimum service while in the hotel, and your stay was thoroughly enjoyed by all.

We hope to welcome you back in the not to distant future.

Sean Reid
Deputy General Manager
The Croke Park
Jones’s Road, Dublin 3, D03 E5Y8, Ireland
Dublin 3

T: +353 1 871 4444


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for two nights whilst in Dublin to see a show to celebrate my boyfriends 21st. From the second we got there we were treated like royalty!

We were in an executive room on the 4th floor. The bed was huge and super comfortable and the room had everything you could wish for in it. We were left two bottles of Prosecco and some chocolates because it was a birthday.

The food and cleanliness of the hotel was perfect and I cannot recommend this place enough!

Thank you Croke Park for an amazing trip!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank HannahErrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean R, Manager at The Croke Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Dear HannahErrin

Thank you for choosing The Croke Park for your recent visit to Dublin.

We are truly delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay so much. We aim to provide a unique experience for all of our guests and are thrilled we exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming back to our hotel in the future.

Sean Reid
Deputy General Manager
The Croke Park
Jones’s Road, Dublin 3, D03 E5Y8, Ireland
Dublin 3

T: +353 1 871 4444



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at the Croke park on numerous occasions & I can honestly say this hotel just keeps getting better, from the cleanliness of the hotel to the outstanding staff
I can honestly say I'd stay nowhere else in Dublin, keep up the excellent work & keep the hotel affordable

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Gavin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean R, Manager at The Croke Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Dear Gavin V

It’s very kind of you to take the time to share your positive comments with your fellow travellers.

I am delighted to read that we met your expectations from previous visits. I know how pleased everyone will be to know their continual efforts have been appreciated.

We look forward to your return, and welcoming back to your new home away from home.

Sean Reid
Deputy General Manager
The Croke Park
Jones’s Road, Dublin 3, D03 E5Y8, Ireland
Dublin 3

T: +353 1 871 4444

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

This hotel is in a great location for visiting the city of Dublin. We have stayed here several times and are always pleased with our experience. The rooms are comfortable and spotless. The staff are always pleasant, helpful and welcoming. The breakfast is excellent.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank H8931URcatherinel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean R, Manager at The Croke Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear H8931URcatherinel

Many thanks for taking the time to share your comments with your fellow travellers.

I’m elated to read that you had the most enjoyable stay with us here at The Croke Park.

The team and I hope to be seeing you again soon.

Sean Reid
Deputy General Manager
The Croke Park
Jones’s Road, Dublin 3, D03 E5Y8, Ireland
Dublin 3

T: +353 1 871 4444

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews