We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Irish Whiskey Museum
from US$20.80
More Info
from US$28.80
More Info
from US$32.30
More Info
Reviews (6,839)
Filter reviews
6,839 results
Traveller rating
5,557
1,001
211
38
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,557
1,001
211
38
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium tour blending experience our tour guide souvenir glass great tour jameson tour trinity college visiting dublin fionn history ireland distilleries knowledge scotch owen euro explanation
Filter
Updating list...
1,153 - 1,158 of 6,839 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Comprehensive, entertaining and engaging, our hostess Suzi really worked the room and got everyone to interact with each other and had a fantastic time! Thank you so much!

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank Natalie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I had Grace as my tour guide and she was awesome! She was very knowledgeable, funny, and helpful. The museum itself is cool; very relaxed and informative. I mean it’s history and whiskey; what more can you ask for? 11/10 would pay the extra €4 for the fourth whiskey and the free glass

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank MycroftHolmey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Went on a tour today with Joni and it was a blast. She had such wonderful knowledge and her passion was really evident in how she spoke and her eagerness to answer all questions. The tasting was superb and I highly suggest the Premium tasting. Getting to taste multiple types of irish Whiskey has really given me a better handle on what I already liked and what I want to try more of!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Henry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

If you want to know about the history of Irish Whiskey this is the place to go. Very informative and amusing talk by Caelainn.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Wccckfd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IrishWhiskeyMuseum, Guest Relations Manager at Irish Whiskey Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you for the review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Mark provided a very humorous tour of the history of whiskey. We enjoyed both the commentary and the whiskey. I will now be looking for Powers Gold Label at home. :)

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Ncv4e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IrishWhiskeyMuseum, Guest Relations Manager at Irish Whiskey Museum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you for leaving a review, Mark is an excellent guide and we are glad that you enjoyed his tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews