We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$81
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tralee Benners Hotel(Tralee)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Ashe Hotel(Tralee)
US$100
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$143
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
55
7
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
7
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssconeson arrivalself catering accommodationbed cottagering of kerrythoroughly enjoyed our staydouble roomdingle peninsulamyratennisblennervillefireplacefurnitureensuite
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from a fabulous 3 nights in the courtyard cottages. Our holiday house was so cosy and beautiful. Our four kids had so much freedom and fun playing in the playground and in the tennis courts. Myra was such a fantastic host and made us the best brownies ( as well as arriving at the house with wine and chocolates) all such special touches. We will definitely be returning

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank lorrhj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2014

Myself, my husband and our two boys are just back from a fantastic stay at the courtyard cottages. It was absolutely perfect and we had such a wonderful time. We arrived to the most fantastic welcome from Myra and our cottage was amazing with such beautiful extra touches. From the welcome pack to the fantastic decor it was just perfect. We will definitely be booking another visit next year and I will definitely be recommending it to family and friends.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Holidaymaker57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014

I recently stayed at the courtyard cottages with my partner and two children. What a beautiful place the cottages are enchanting, comfortable and everything you could want for a relaxing break. Myra the owner is a lovely lady who greets you with the warmest of smiles. On arrival you are treated to homemade scones, chocolates, wine and freshly cut flowers. All the furniture is lovely and comfortable and the cottage is sparkling clean. I would thouroghly recommend this place to anyone who wants a relaxing break away from everyday life to escape to your own little bubble of perfection. I'm already planning my next trip, I only wish I could of stayed for longer.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Collette J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

We have just had a most enjoyable week staying at the Courtyard. The standard of accomodation here is top class. Beautiful welcome from Myra and she makes your stay very pleasant . Beautiful interiors with fantastic facilities hotel standard bed linen and towels. I will revisit later in the year.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Molcoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Stayed at the courtyard cottages last year for a few days and I couldnt have been happier with the place. Myra is just brilliant, so friendly and advising us on places to visit during our stay. The cottages where so lovely, beautifully kept, warm and welcoming. A home from home in fact I could of stayed there it was so nice. The little touches that Myra makes from the candles lighting to the scones, wine and chocolates on arrival and the freshly cut flowers, just add that little extra special touch to our stay. Hope to be back there in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 121Lorraine_C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews