We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely family meal”

Bella Italia - Peterborough
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 28/07
20:00
Ranked #8 of 511 Restaurants in Peterborough
Price range: US$10 - US$22
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Located in the Hampton area our Bella Italia Peterborough is perfect to relax and unwind in with friends and family at every occasion. Let our friendly team serve you all the authentic Bella dishes like our traditional Lasagne, a twist on the Italian classic Carbonara with crispy pancetta or range of pizzas with carefully thought out ingredients, all fresh! For those with sweet tooth, our sharing Framenti is perfect to indulge in a sweet treat. Dine al fresco and bring your family for a get together, invite some friends to party or spend that quality time with your loved one!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely family meal. Quick service with friendly staff, Toni was lovely, friendly and dealt with our order quickly.
Kids had lovely food. Everything tasted amazing. Thank you for a lovely evening

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Minkie83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (775)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 775 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amy was amazing, so attentive and made sure we had everything we need. It’s so nice to be able to get out again

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Citytravellersuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Waiter was fantastic, very professional and customer service orientated, made us feel at ease and nothing was too much trouble! Fantastic level of service and without a doubt will be visiting again

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank X9708AGsamuelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great friendly service with excellent food and menu choice. chilled atmosphere thank you! And not forgetting excellent rose wine

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank bespokeacu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely food, and really friendly, helpful staff, took our little granddaughter and all the staff were kind and patient with our little lady

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank judith d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Italia - Peterborough also viewed

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
 
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
 

Been to Bella Italia - Peterborough? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.