We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mercure Milton Keynes(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$60
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Premier Inn Milton Keynes South Hotel(Milton Keynes)(Great Value!)
US$65
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bull Hotel(Milton Keynes)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$142
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Manor Farm-MK(Milton Keynes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
21
10
6
6
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
10
6
6
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

Just what we wanted. We booked the 10 person house which accommodated all of us well. Great location, ample parking, good facilities in house (microwave, etc). Helpful, friendly staff who are always available.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
Thank sdp21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2015

party place,reception is far from the small and dirty rooms and guests feel free to do anything they want,smoking strange things,having noisy party till morning,not good for professionals looking for rest

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 298lillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

After reading other reviews I was a bit worried about staying here, but I didn't think it was as bad as some of the reviews. We hired a 4 bedroom house for a weekend, the location is very close to the centre of Milton Keynes, restaurants and the Xscape centre which is excellent. The house it self was ok, the kitchen didn't have enough mugs or cutlery for 6 people which was annoying and meant we bought some at the supermarket so we could have breakfast as a group. Bedrooms were a good size, but the beds were a bit low to the ground and not that comfortable.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2015 via mobile

Came to stay here on the Easter weekend and could not fault anything!! Bedroom very clean and comfortable and bathroom modern with a great shower! Staff are very accomadating and happy to help any way they can!! Would definetlty stay again!!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank jh2447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015 via mobile

Stayed here and regretted it instantly. The shared house was very un-accommodating. My first room had a horrible smell in, closer inspection led to me finding stained sheets, and TWO used condoms hanging off of the radiator. (Apparently the cleaner missed them?!?!) I was moved rooms the following morning (as there are no staff there overnight) so I checked into a much better hotel down the road. Back into another house and different room the flowing day due to work booking it. pretty basic and the decoration was very basic. moved rooms a couple of times during my stay, each room had a different amount of cons to it, from too hot, to freezing cold, uncomfy beds, non working electrical. Felt like a very bad student house. Would never stay here again and would not recommend. Itching thinking about it.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
8  Thank Beediner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews