We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A wonderful way to spend an evening

When I arrived it was pouring hard and everyone else on the Twilight Tour had dropped out so I had... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
suew911186
A Fun Family Experience

I booked this for my daughters birthday, we were all anxious especially myself as have a bad knee... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
karenmcarthur1
,
Sevenoaks District, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 703 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Maidstone
from US$140.86
More Info
from US$92.48
More Info
from US$143.70
More Info
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
651
33
6
1
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
651
33
6
1
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adventure tour great fun leeds castle longer tour off road training session birthday present brilliant experience whole group round the grounds be booking again beautiful grounds lewis tony tuition becks twilight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great day. The staff were fantastic a big shoutout to Tony. Becks and Ellie. Made my daughter feel so much at ease.

Date of experience: April 2021
2  Thank Sightseer21866317520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Great fun experience, Becks and her team were very instructors, friendly and attentive. Shame the tour did not cover many historic aspects of the castle.

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

Fantastic introduction segway session, Tony, Tia and Ellie were really good instructors and made us all feel at ease. Really enjoyed our time and will definitely be back for a longer tour next time! Thanks so much!

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank Nibletroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020

would recommend this for ALL it is brilliant! Great service Becks, Danny & Lewis. Becks was Fab!!

Date of experience: December 2020
2  Thank jowebb103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2020 via mobile

After a few attempts to book, due to storms and pandemics, finally got to attend our Segway Scenic tour.

Great morning from start to finish and during these pandemic times, felt safe throughout the morning.

The guides were brilliant and had a laugh while telling you a few points as you Segway your tour. They will warn you before the hill - just don’t be the one who goes flying past the guide

We happily continued into the adventure tour (extra 30 minutes) which is worth it and the option to choose if you want to gain an experience on these machines.

Will be back next year for the evening tour

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Messy17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews