We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant dinner - Archie”
Review of FIFI'S BRASSERIE

FIFI'S BRASSERIE
Ranked #2 of 328 Restaurants in Maidstone
Price range: US$6 - US$29
Cuisines: Fusion
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 10 April 2022

Brilliant dinner with a group of eight. Archie looked after us brilliantly. Would recommend to anyone in Maidstone.

Date of visit: April 2022
1  Thank R4596FKharryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,833)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 1,833 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2022

We love the decor and mix of diners and of course excellent food. We will come for a birthday tea as envied the superb one we saw. Our waiter Archii a handsome efficient and affable young man. We ordered more drinks as not expensive.

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Octagenarian1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2022

Without doubt, I have just had the most fantastic Sunday Lunch at Fifi's. Every single item on my plate was delicious and cooked to perfection. Everyone in our party said the same thing and we cant wait to return in a couple of weeks time to celebrate a birthday. Our waiter Harvey, couldn't have been more helpful, likeable and efficient. We were really looked after by him. Well done all at Fifi's - from the chefs to the waiter to the bar staff. Maidstone is lucky to have you.

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2022

Food was fab, recommend the mushroom brioche. Nut roast excellent. Others in group had Sunday roast, all very good. Archii was great, he organised a slice of birthday cake with sparkler as a surprise and using his initiative. All round a great venue.

Date of visit: April 2022
1  Thank karenlM1340HW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2022 via mobile

Great food and friendly service. This was our first time in this quirky restaurant and we had a lovely family celebratory meal. We all opted for the £15 three course set menu available Mon-Thurs. Between the four of us we tried most things on the menu. The fishcake starter was excellent! We also enjoyed some tasty unusual cocktails. Despite it being full with a couple of very large bookings the service was very good and the kitchen was able to keep up with everyone’s orders. I would definitely recommend Fifi’s.

Date of visit: March 2022
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed FIFI'S BRASSERIE also viewed

 

Been to FIFI'S BRASSERIE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.