We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Meal”
Review of The Florist

The Florist
Ranked #16 of 264 Restaurants in Watford
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$63
Description: The Florist believes in the fundamental principles of floristry, to charm each of the senses. Step into a sensory world and discover an arrangement of modern dining, floral cocktails, Instagrammable interiors and DJs.
Restaurant details
Description: The Florist believes in the fundamental principles of floristry, to charm each of the senses. Step into a sensory world and discover an arrangement of modern dining, floral cocktails, Instagrammable interiors and DJs.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved our meal here, amazing service from Zip and lovely food and drinks :) would defo visit again soon

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank K5293CJmeganm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (478)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 478 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went for a friend’s birthday for dinner - the food was amazing, the bang bang cauliflower was incredible, and the cocktails were a real treat. Best of all was our server, Ziporah, who was welcoming and friendly and so helpful - genuinely warm and lovely person. We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank racheldI5726CK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went today 11am for brunch, admittedly we didn’t book, and on arrival the place was empty. We were turned away because we didn’t book, even though majority of tables empty . Apparently the ‘chefs’ only cook for bookings. Surely this is not good business sense, especially in this climate.
Went 2 doors down the the Cassio lounge where we enjoyed a pleasant brunch outside. They were busy- but nothing too much trouble

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Service
Thank LisaSillitoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is most amazing place I have been to. The ambiance is very welcoming and charming. Surrounding we’re beyond beautiful. The staff (Eva) only started a week ago was attentive and really friendly. As for the bar staff, I am lost for words, especially the manager (Harry and his team of mixologists) they definitely delivered the most delicious gin cocktails I have ever had.
Making customers happy is their main priority. Food is delicious and will be going there forever. ❤️❤️❤️

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank ANITA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely afternoon in The Florist. Build your own brunch was great, nice to be able to have a variety as well. Drinks were delicious. Very Friendly and helpful waitress named EWA. Would come again just to be served by her. Was busy at lunch time but never felt like you was waiting to be served. Always checked up on too.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank 806kimbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Florist also viewed

Watford, Hertfordshire
Watford, Hertfordshire
 
Watford, Hertfordshire
Watford, Hertfordshire
 

Been to The Florist? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.