We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meal”

Las Iguanas Watford
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 27/07
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 264 Restaurants in Watford
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$25
Description: Now open in Watford, enjoy fresh Latin American flavours, awesome cocktails and Rio vibes. Expect your senses to spring to life as soon as you step inside with a delicious fresh menu and all the energy of the carnival. Make sure you join us for 2FOR1 happy hour cocktails all day every day for that extra sparkle. Las Iguanas Watford is the perfect spot for big parties, cosy corners, family time, lunch or cocktails at the bar. See you there!
Restaurant details
Description: Now open in Watford, enjoy fresh Latin American flavours, awesome cocktails and Rio vibes. Expect your senses to spring to life as soon as you step inside with a delicious fresh menu and all the energy of the carnival. Make sure you join us for 2FOR1 happy hour cocktails all day every day for that extra sparkle. Las Iguanas Watford is the perfect spot for big parties, cosy corners, family time, lunch or cocktails at the bar. See you there!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely meal at Las Iguanas, Watford. Our waiter Joanna was lovely and recommended my main course. 5 stars!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank oscarbsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (425)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 425 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

joanna served us and showed fantastic service, very quick to attend with great suggestions, i will recommend the restaurant to many friends !

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank martinadB9136IW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely service from noemi. Had some good size cocktails which weren't all ice. The food was lovely especially the dadhinos and the xinxim although i do wish there was more rice then was given.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came for tea before I went cinema with my family and the service I received from noemi was amazing ! So helpful and attentive ! The food was amazing as well! Will definitely be visiting again thanks to her.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 827orlah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent service from Noemi ! Food was also very tasty :) overall great experience. Would come back again

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank danielamN3425FN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Iguanas Watford also viewed

Watford, Hertfordshire
Watford, Hertfordshire
 
Watford, Hertfordshire
Watford, Hertfordshire
 

Been to Las Iguanas Watford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.