We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding….”
Review of La Boca Steakhouse

La Boca Steakhouse
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 28/07
20:00
Ranked #1 of 633 Restaurants in Doncaster
Price range: US$21 - US$41
Description: Argentina has a passion for beef is no great revelation. Argentine workers, known as gauchos, would would roast skewered hunks of meat over an open fire and eat quickly. They would repeat this ritual several times a day, which became identifying elements of Argentine culture. At La Boca we aim bring Argentina's passion for beef to you.
Restaurant details
Description: Argentina has a passion for beef is no great revelation. Argentine workers, known as gauchos, would would roast skewered hunks of meat over an open fire and eat quickly. They would repeat this ritual several times a day, which became identifying elements of Argentine culture. At La Boca we aim bring Argentina's passion for beef to you.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

By far the best food I have had in a very long time, there were 4 of us and we all picked at each other’s to try all the different flavours of food. I thought it seemed pricey at first but after eating here, I think it’s great value for money, and will 100% be coming back,complimentary shots before we left too :p not to be missed!

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Nathan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
satullo, Communications Manager at La Boca Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to write and review us. We are so pleased you found us good value for money and we very much look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (714)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 714 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great meal!! We really enjoyed our burgers and churros. My go to restaurant in Doncaster! - would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank 365tillyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
satullo, Communications Manager at La Boca Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us so highly. We are really pleased we are your go to restaurant and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing food, friendly fast service. Clean and inviting. Food was 100% excellent will deffinatly be back again. Good prices.

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank susanjadee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
satullo, Communications Manager at La Boca Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us in such a positive manner. It is very much appreciated and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent steak and sauce, great service will definitely be back again. Fast and friendly service also fair prices

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank ashleighbK5684XR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
satullo, Communications Manager at La Boca Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We love to serve so when a guest says we are their new favourite restaurant we know we are doing what we aim to do. Thank yuo so much for taking the time to review and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here last night for my birthday with my boyfriend and we loved it! My steak was cooked to perfection, the wine was delicious and the staff couldn't have done more for us. I even got a complimentary birthday Prosecco! We will definitely be returning!

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Tasha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
satullo, Communications Manager at La Boca Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review us. It really is important to us. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Boca Steakhouse also viewed

Woodlands, Doncaster
 
Rossington, Doncaster
 

Been to La Boca Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.