We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Booking.com
The Noel Arms
US$131
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$130
PricelineUS$131
Hotels.comUS$130
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,402)
Filter reviews
1,402 results
Traveller rating
585
561
171
60
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
585
561
171
60
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee shop curry sister hotel high street lovely hotel cakes full english short break superior room cotswold hotel stayed here for one night both nights cooked breakfast the main street log fire biscuits afternoon tea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,402 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2022

We had a wonderful overnight stay at the Noel Arms hotel.
Check was super effecting with the very polite and friendly lady on reception.
Car parking is available at the back of the hotel through the arch.
We stayed in room 20 which was clean, comfy and airy. Tea and coffee making facilities, flat screen TV, a good sized bathroom made this a really enjoyable stay.
We had our evening meal and breakfast at the hotel. It was super quality, really tasty and and very well presented. Good variety of choices including vegetarian and vegan. Also allergen considerations were asked before hand.
Overall a delightful stay which I attribute to the very polite and friendly staff, great food and comfy accommodation.
Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Barry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2022 via mobile

Our host was excellent. The rooms rustic but comfortable. Bathroom needs a small rable or shelf to put wet packs on. But all in all a nice experience. Great to be able to park for free right next to our room.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank frankaquino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2022

We stayed here for 3 nights, so we could explore the Cotswolds and it was a great choice. Chipping Camden is probably the prettiest village in the area and the hotel is centrally located on the square/High Street with plenty of private parking (always a bonus). Our room was very quiet and peaceful (the ones at the front of the buillding may not be so quiet as the High Street can be pretty busy), had a comfortable double bed, a good bathroom and excellent complimentary toiletries. Breakfast in the restaurant was first-class (we didn't try dinner, as we were out and about), with quality produce and plenty of choices on the menu. Excellent service throughout, so we were more than happy to pay the discretionary 10% service charge added to our bill (the receptionist drew our attention to this charge and made it very clear she would take it off if that was our preference). A great base for exploring the area, and the prettiest village around.

Room tip: Our room overlooked the cottages at the back and was lovely and quiet
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lucaswestyorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2022 via mobile

We had a light mid day lunch. Excellent service. Very helpful staff. Very willing to cater for dietary requirements. Competitive pricing for food. Dogs welcomed with water and a free biscuit! Toilets very nice and clean. Electric driers we’re out of use, but ample hand towels were available.

Room tip: One way system through part of village.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022 via mobile

Really lovely Cotswold hotel. Quiet high street location.

Excellent service, clean comfortable room, great food.

Extensive and varied menu, including great Indian food. Just top quality.

Car park at back, nice outdoor eating area.

Thanks all, we’ll be back.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mica3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews