We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
25
3
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
3
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmenttotal luxurymod consexcellent locationcity breakvisiting manchesterwalking distancenight staystayed here for one nightappliancesfridgeaccommodationarenatv
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2017

When you travel either for work or leisure, you ideally want your accommodation to be like home or even better. These apartments fit the bill. They have all the mod cons but also feels very homely which to me means clean, safe and relaxing. The apartments set up can be cosy for romantic weekend breaks, large and flexible for family get aways yet industrious for work team meetings, just pick the apartment that fit your needs

The location is also great, very close to the shops, cinema and also for site seeing if you're a tourist.

All in all St Ann's apartments are a good all round base which should suit all types of guests.

Room Tip: Access to city centre, modern and flexible, clean and well maintained, safe
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Superb Aparthotel! My husband booked for one night for our anniversary. We arrived before our check in time and Max at reception happily took care of our luggage whilst we took a stroll around the city. This was a great way to see the city and plan our day ahead. The aparthotel is perfectly located, nestled between the St Anns Church and the Barton Arcade, which has a lovely selection of boutique shops. When we came back we checked in, and were given a introduction around the apartment, soon as we saw our apartment we were amazed, the décor is incredible, the view was over looking the square, the kitchen and living area was very spacious, and I fell in love with the walk in wardrobe. Whilst getting ready to go out for a meal and the theatre, which is literally opposite our aparthotel, we were given a complimentary bottle of wine, which was a lovely surprise. The next morning my husband made the coffees from the ipad app, which I couldn’t believe. I must say this is the best apart-hotel we have both ever stayed at, the staff went the extra mile to make our night truly special. This place is fantastic value for money. I cannot thank Max and the staff enough for the hospitality. We both most definitely will be back in the near future and also be bringing our friends many thanks Christine

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christinesax2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Found a gem of a location in the heart of Manchester city centre without costing a fortune. Its a stone through away from Kendalls on Deansgate, the theatre and the Andale Centre. When we arrived at the serviced apartment, the manager was waiting and was very pleasant and friendly. The apartment was 5 star quality with Harmon Kardon music system operated from the iPad which had instructions for other appliances. The TV was a decent 40" in size. The rooms were a good size with a walking in wardrobe. The place ousted quality with top brand items on display and one of the best places we have stayed for the price. Access to the internet was included in the price. Definitely will be staying here again when I next visit an event at Manchester Arena which literally a 10 mins walk. Starbucks to located across the square for morning coffee and the local Sainsbury is also nearby.

Room Tip: I would ask for a room facing the main square.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jmyaqub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Spent here over the weekend and I must say this place is marvellous with excellent services and extras. The heart of manchester and made me feel like I never want to leave. Place came with free wifi, iPads on the walls, Room service out of the world when you need something. It's s new place and hope to keep it. I really enjoyed my stay, it really can't get better than this also if it was anywhere I would of recommended this place definitely for its comforts, service, Area, also worth your stay in manchester.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

This place is perfect, in the heart of Manchester where shops, restaurants and bars are walking distance away. The rooms are lovely and the service is superb. Fantastic views of the square. I will definitely visit here again. In my view it's the only place to stay in Manchester.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank micky1609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews