We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
126
169
43
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
169
43
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Comfortable, convenient, spotlessly clean, friendly staff. Large private car park a bonus. Pong Aven very pretty with plenty of restaurants and pleasant riverside walks. Convenient for Concarneau, Benodet and other local sites.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank L1201GXsteves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 June 2017

We stayed in one of the family suites which are small houses with a kitchen and even a terasse Very great place ! The breakfast is very good . Very quiet place , ideal location to visit the region of Pont-Aven.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fred280765
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2017

We were very happy with the property and the location. Only one comment from me I found the pillows a bit too hard. Breakfast was good with a lot of choice. The walk down to the port, whilst a bit challenging for us, once at the top again, we were happy with our achievement!!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Precious28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroomed apartment which whilst basic, served a purpose. The hotel staff were both friendly and helpful. We made good use of the pool and sauna. The pool is quite small but the water is of a good temperature and we really enjoyed it. The hotel sits just above Pont Aven and there is a path from the hotel to the town. The path is steep and can be a challenge but I found it a great way of burning off the holiday excesses! I'd stay again in a heart beat.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Les G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Third time here for weekend and once again good accommodation and service. We had a garden room this time and no issues.
Restaurant is ok, menu looks good but execution could be better, seems a bit pre prepared.
This is a very quiet hotel set above Pont Aven accessed by steps or road. Leave car at hotel and walk!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Growtoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews