We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Bacino

Bacino
Reserve with
Bacino is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3,052 of 20,174 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: US$7 - US$22
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: Plaine de Monceaux
Description: Cette trattoria a ouvert ses portes en mai 2008, dans le quartier de Péreire-Courcelles. Ambiance Little Italy, dans le style de leurs cousins new yorkais !
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Very good restaurant, food is delicious and service good, the place also is very nice and the atmosphere is great for being in Paris. Prices are little high but is Paris

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank GVite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Food here was excellent and plentiful, very tasty, typical Italian. Staff were very attentive and friendly.
We would recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Melissa1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

We ate at Bacino three times during our recent stay in Paris. Staff could not have been nicer. We had lunch (their business time) and the staff made every effort to seat us. Pizza is great. Wish I could say more about the rest of the menu, but all I ate was pizza. Loved it.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Duane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We where stopping at a hotel just around the corner & saw this Italian . We had spaghetti Bologna & lasagna which were lovely. Also indulged in the creme brûlée. One word outstanding. I would recommend.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Johnsupport1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I love the atmosphere, the pizza, the pasta, their bruschetta and the excellent coffee on a Sunday evening;

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mw75017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bacino also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Bacino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing