We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
L'Hotel Particulier
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$287
US$253
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$249
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$228
US$208
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$150
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$339
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$406
US$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$157
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$408
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$1,322
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
56
63
19
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
63
19
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio apartmentself cateringpicturesque streetplenty of hot waterfree wifikitchenettestovehairdryerdisconnectedfrance
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016

The location is good but the room was exceptionally small with NO wifi. The ensuite though handy, was also very small including the hand basin. Contacting the owner on arrival was a problem. The kitchenette provided basic equipment though no kettle for tea/ coffee. A dish cloth could cone in handy!

Room Tip: Wifi should be included. Owner should arrange for access code to be emailed to tenant rather than a phone call which is an added cost and inconvenience.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank daniellQ9052RP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

The room was not as seen in the picture. I may have missed the description but to remind no TV no WIFI. Room is dirty with a very small ruined stair case. Forget it if you come with large luggages. The only cleaning we get during our stay is towel change every other day. Not worth money paying for though a good location near train station. There are plenty of hotels in different range nearby.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank monta l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

The property was in a lovelly street our room was clean and had everything you need, myself
and my daughter had a nice stay very comfortable it was central enough to get about and gare du lyon is a few minutes wal we also walked to notre dam wich took about 25 minutes Also the owner was very helpful he was a nice man and it you needed him you could phone him there was a map left for you in your room.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank nicolamG2278EU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Lovely street address, small, did I say small... yes very small but in Paris we didnt need anything more because we left the morning and came back at night... close to Garu De Lyon which was so convenient... close to some very nice restaurants and it's a place where I will stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Collen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews