We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$426
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$425
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$314
View deal
Hotels.comUS$425
Preferred HotelsUS$422
Trip.comUS$332
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,216)
Filter reviews
1,216 results
Traveller rating
661
365
113
53
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
661
365
113
53
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rue cambon place vendome junior suite concierge desk beautiful hotel small hotel chanel louvre street boutique arrondissement neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,216 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2020 via mobile

Since Ritz hotel is closed so I decided to stay in The neighbourhood and found this charming hotel, I booked a duplex junior suite and I enjoyed every moment of staying here. Staff are very friendly and helpful, theres also a parisian cat which is very snobbish but super cute looking, champagne and drinkks are offered , and they are following the covid rules which is mask and alcohol sanitizers when you are inside. Its nicely located just behind the place Vendome where the best shopping area in Paris are located. Highly Recommended

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
6  Thank JosephCuyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

Great stay at Castille Paris. The hotel is very cute, very well located. In an old and charming Parisian building. Two things stand out: the hotel staff went out of its way to be helpful when I needed it (and I did). And the breakfast is fantastic, with great healthy, vegetarian but also traditional French options. Overall I am having a wonderful stay and highly recommand the hotel when in Paris. You cannot go wrong.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
4  Thank guillaume22g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and were hesitating on where to celebrate due to the current circumstances.
Several friends recommended the Assaggio Restaurant and their fantastic courtyard that makes you forget that you are having dinner on the outdoor in the middle of Paris as it is incredibly quiet and peaceful.
The staff (Barbara and Chris) were just exceptional, always smiley, great advice, impecable etiquette.
Food was a delight, very fresh and perfectly executed.
There is not one thing that I would change to this memorable evening.

I can’t wait to come back

Thank you again
Nicolas

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nakolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Great location in the 1st arrondissement. Warm welcome on arrival and shown to our room which was very large and stylish although probably not a suite which is how it was described. Spotlessly clean and it was kept that way throughout our stay. The bathroom was large and fully functioning with twin sinks, a large shower and a separate bath. Bath products were Aqua di Parma which were lovely. Tea and coffee making facilities were good and the room was very quiet. The hotel bar was manned by very friendly and chatty staff and the prices were not excessive for central Paris, however the room rates per night were not cheap although it is 5*

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

The location of the hotel is very good.saint honore street is only 10 steps. The staffs are helpful and polite.
The breakfast is very nice . Our room was small , the type was deluxe room .
İt has a nice decoration
The hotel is clean and good for visiting with friends
I can recomend it

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank behiyeekarakoyunlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castille Paris, Owner at Castille Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear behiyeekarakoyunlu,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay among us.

We are very happy that you enjoyed our service. We work hard everyday to deliver an exceptional service to our guests and it makes us very happy to see that you enjoyed it !

Regarding the room size that you mentioned, we take note of your comment and deeply apologize if you did not feel cumfortable in our Deluxe rooms that are 25 square meter. Should you come back again, please do not hesitate to contact us so we can suggest you another type of room that you may prefer.

However we hope you will keep an amazing memory of your Parisian experience and wish to welcome you back very soon !

Kind regards,

Alessandra Bragoli – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews