We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An awesome place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles
Ranked #211 of 1,809 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 November 2017

My 5th time at the hotel. I love the location.Easy access to trains and a short walk to many sites. The staff is knowledgeable and provides good ideas for places to visit. The breakfast has a reasonable variety of items. AND... a good price for a clean and comfortable room.

Room Tip: Courtyard room is very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Panchali D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justine-CJ, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Panchali,

Thank you so much for your continued trust over the years and for your kind comment!

It is always a pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian home!

Hope to have that pleasure for your next trip..

Kind regards,

Justine & The Noailles Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 1,166 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017

We stayed in Golden Tulip Opera for two nights. The room was with extra bed for three persons. Bathroom was separated from the room only with the curtain. So there was no privacy for using it. Overall, the room had all the equipment we needed.
Although the breakfast selection wasn't very wide, it was still okay. Coffee was good and staff was very helpful. Thanks!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anne-Mai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Anne-Mai,

Firstly, thank you for staying with us during your Parisian visit and taking the time to share your impressions on your time at the Noailles!
We are sorry the room layout inconvenienced you in any way! The design choice is as you described, however we do have one entire floor of guestrooms with hard separation between bedroom and bathroom for more privacy, and invite you to not hesitate to contact us directly in order to mention your preference for such layout, for your possible next stay with us.
Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the Noailles!

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights on a business visit. Absolutely loved the place. The staff is very very courteous. Even though I couldn't speak a word in French, they made sure that I was having an comfortable stay. The food was good although limited.

What I loved about this place was the whole set up. The little open air dining area, the small antique elevator and not the least, the people .

Will definitely come back here if I get the chance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank KulendraJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear KulendraJ,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this kind review.
We are delighted you appreciated the atmosphere of our property as well as the the attention that was brought to you during your stay. The well-being of our customers is our priority.
We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Paris.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

This is a great hotel in a superb location in the Opera district of Paris. Rooms nice breakfast very good but absolutely the best thing was the care that is taken by the staff to look after you. Very family friendly, we will definitely be back! Mauricio at front of house is a star!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Paul,

Firstly, thank you very much for your kind comment!

The highlight of your positive feedback is the fact that you and your family appreciated the warm welcome we try our best to offer to all of our lovely guests.
Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Noailles!

Kind regards to you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Fabulous in terms of location, decor and amenities, however the frosted glass bathroom provides little or no privacy between couples and I found myself using the hotel bathroom downstairs, and leaving the room to allow my wife some toilet privacy.

Room Tip: The room is fine - its just the bathroom that's the problem
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertmH4633VC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justine-CJ, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Robert,

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to share your review of your stay with us.

We are sorry you felt inconvenienced by the setup of your guestroom.

We regret that you did not come to us during your stay, in order for us to provide a comfortable solution, as one entire floor of our guestrooms remained with hard separation between bedroom and bathroom for more privacy.

Nevertheless, we are happy your were able to enjoy the rest of the Noailles' features during your Parisian visit and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in a guestroom that fits you and your wife's needs.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opéra / Bourse
Lyric Hotel Paris
Lyric Hotel Paris
#182 of 1,809 in Paris
805 reviews
Opéra / Bourse
The Chess Hotel
The Chess Hotel
#213 of 1,809 in Paris
374 reviews
Opéra / Bourse
Hotel L'Horset Opera, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opéra / Bourse
Hotel Westminster
Hotel Westminster
#245 of 1,809 in Paris
1,082 reviews
Opéra / Bourse
Hotel Edouard 7
Hotel Edouard 7
#108 of 1,809 in Paris
1,115 reviews
Opéra / Bourse
Hotel Saint Petersbourg
Hotel Saint Petersbourg
#227 of 1,809 in Paris
1,025 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles

Address: 9 rue de la Michodiere, 75002 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#68 Family Hotel in Paris
#73 Business Hotel in Paris
#149 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#151 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $252 - $551 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located in the heart of Paris, between the Opera House and the Louvre, just off the Faubourg St Honore, the hotel is decorated in a very modern style. Most of the rooms are facing the inside garden when you can have breakfast or a dring when the weather trust.Strategic locatioon for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles Hotel Paris
Golden Tulip Hotel Paris
Golden Tulip Paris
Paris Golden Tulip

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing