We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel R de Paris(Paris)
US$158
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$321
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$121
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$447
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$355/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$197
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$192
US$175
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$428
US$389
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,214)
Filter reviews
1,214 results
Traveller rating
705
386
83
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
705
386
83
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationfrosted glasswithin walking distancethe hotel staffminute walkquiet side streetaround the cornercentral locationboutique hotelrooms are smallcomfortable roomjunior suitewonderful hotelwould highly recommend this hotelloved this hotelmini barquiet at night
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,214 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Would definitely stay again. Loved the quirky touches about the place and the comfy seating areas. Great location with easy transport links and close proximity to shopping area. Comfy beds and great shower. Lovely breakfast, constantly replenished.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janetj91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Janetj91,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on your stay with us! We always are delighted to see that guests are satisfied by the services we provide and the atmosphere of our property. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.
Kind Regards from Paris.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay here. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious, modern and clean. Beds were comfortable, and the room was quiet at night so I had a good sleep. Room service was good (albeit slightly pricy). My only complaint is that my ground floor room was right next to the restaurant, so I woke up to the din of people dining in the morning. Am sure if you stayed in another room off the ground floor it wouldn’t be an issue.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jenny680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

My 5th time at the hotel. I love the location.Easy access to trains and a short walk to many sites. The staff is knowledgeable and provides good ideas for places to visit. The breakfast has a reasonable variety of items. AND... a good price for a clean and comfortable room.

Room Tip: Courtyard room is very quiet
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Panchali D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justine-CJ, Directeur général at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Panchali,

Thank you so much for your continued trust over the years and for your kind comment!

It is always a pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian home!

Hope to have that pleasure for your next trip..

Kind regards,

Justine & The Noailles Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We stayed in Golden Tulip Opera for two nights. The room was with extra bed for three persons. Bathroom was separated from the room only with the curtain. So there was no privacy for using it. Overall, the room had all the equipment we needed.
Although the breakfast selection wasn't very wide, it was still okay. Coffee was good and staff was very helpful. Thanks!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anne-Mai N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Anne-Mai,

Firstly, thank you for staying with us during your Parisian visit and taking the time to share your impressions on your time at the Noailles!
We are sorry the room layout inconvenienced you in any way! The design choice is as you described, however we do have one entire floor of guestrooms with hard separation between bedroom and bathroom for more privacy, and invite you to not hesitate to contact us directly in order to mention your preference for such layout, for your possible next stay with us.
Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the Noailles!

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights on a business visit. Absolutely loved the place. The staff is very very courteous. Even though I couldn't speak a word in French, they made sure that I was having an comfortable stay. The food was good although limited.

What I loved about this place was the whole set up. The little open air dining area, the small antique elevator and not the least, the people .

Will definitely come back here if I get the chance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank KulendraJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence C, Propriétaire at Golden Tulip Opera De Noailles, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear KulendraJ,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this kind review.
We are delighted you appreciated the atmosphere of our property as well as the the attention that was brought to you during your stay. The well-being of our customers is our priority.
We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Paris.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews