We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
77
173
85
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
173
85
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi street side location is great stayed here for nights metro station elevator montmartre
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2007

This is a great little hotel. The service is outstanding and the location (close to major department stores and metro) very good. I've stayed here twice and will return again. The rooms are small - like most in Paris - but quiet despite being in an active neighborhood. I highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: September 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ACormency
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2007

The staff at this hotel went out of their way to be pleasant and helpful, wishing a nice day in the morning and asking did we have a good day when returning in the evening. The room was very comfortable, and situated on the third floor. The lift, though will not suit anyone with claustrophobia. It's the smallest lift I've been in my entire life. Breakfast was a little disappointing. The bread was tough, there was UHT milk and the fruit was obviously out of a can. Overall not too bad.

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank estelleCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2006

Just returned from a week end at Opera Deauville 03-05 Nov 2006. Hotel very clean and excellent location for the whole of Paris. We were a group of 6 ladies with only 48 hours to sight see. With the help of Mustafa and Ahmed we saw all the major sights, cruised on the Seine and strolled down the Champs de lysees with time to spare. We did trains and boats and planes and came back exhausted, but wouldn't have missed it for the world. Nice time of year to go.
Many thanks to Mustafa and Ahmed

  • Stayed: October 2006, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank zaak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2006

Spent 4 days/5 nights at the Opera Deauville and found it to be a great hotel. Very conveniently located between two metro stations (both within walking distance) and right in one of the shopping areas in Paris. The service was absolutely outstanding and the attendants at the front desk were happy to help you in getting directions to where you wanted to go. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2004, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Emloewe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2006

Conveniently situated, friendly staff, small but clean and comfortably furnished rooms and bathrooms, even had tea and coffee facilities - v unusual in France. Very reasonably priced when booked online, agood low cost option for couples..

2  Thank 123Fo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews