We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$330
US$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$169
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$292
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$278/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$195
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B Montmartre Hotel(Paris)
US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,351
US$1,285
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$451
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
61
75
22
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
75
22
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triomphel'occitane products in the bathroomside streetmetro stationgreat locationspiral staircaserecommend this hotelthe staff was friendly and helpfulfourth floordecent hoteltwo blocksyogurtcomfortable bedseiffel towerreceptionbathtubchannels
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

This was a surpeise birthday weekend from my husband, the hotel is small, but we were made to feel welcomed and at home, the staff are lovely and very talkative. The hotel is literally 5 mins walk from Arc de Triomphe, its very central to a lot of different restaurants and shops. Brilliant hotel for a weekend break.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Michaela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISTERHOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Tivoli Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Dear Michaela, many thanks for your time and rating. We are all most happy that the TIVOLI hotel was part of your birthday story :)) We look forward to have you back in one of our SISTER HOTELS !
S, Batten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

I spent the weekend in this hotel and I was pleased about it.
The location is perfect, 2min from the metro at the Arc du Triomphe and from the bus to CDG airport. The area is nice, with many restaurants. The hotel is clean and nice but be aware, it's very tiny. The room was comfy, not too much space to put stuff but the price, to be Paris, was affordable. Staff is helpful.
Breakfast is not included but for 13€ extra you can have it at the underground floor. And it's worth: fresh juice, pastries, yoghurt, fresh fruit. In general this is a perfect budget solution when you are visiting Paris.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bura1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISTERHOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Tivoli Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Thank you son much for your rating , we are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay . Yes our hotel is very cosy, this is downtown Paris standards :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed three nights. location is great and staff are friendly however as building is old the noise level is high for those who like quiet places. TV is small and all channels are French which is strange for a hotel in a top touristic area.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Ayman B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISTERHOTELS, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Tivoli Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear guest thank you for your feedback. We confirm all Tv in rooms do have international channels. Did you ask reception to check for you during your stay?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

I arrived with a group of 30 at the Tivoli Hotel on Sunday morning after a long flight from Brisbane and we were all delighted with the wonderful and friendly reception on our arrival. The staff were most helpful and we were allowed to have some breakfast to renew our energy. The rooms, though a little bit small are extremely clean, the bed comfortable and there is a small fridge in the room. I can highly recommend this hotel as it is also very close to the Arc de Triomphe (about 5 mins on foot) and the metro station.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Joelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISTERHOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Tivoli Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear Joelle, thank you SO much for your rating and feedback. All the staff is very happy to read your had a nice time in Paris with us, as guests satisfaction is our main goal :) We look forward to have you back in one of our SISTER HOTELS soon !

S, Batten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Was booked at Tilsitt Etoile but needed an extra night and they were full, so offered this sister hotel just up the same road. Very small boutique hotel. Rooms were tiny and air conditioning did not work in one of the rooms so slept in the twin room with my daughter. Were on the ground floor and these two rooms did not have windows which I did not like. There was also no air con in the main part of the hotel. Breakfast was included, which was very nice, but again in a room with no windows! Had own fridge and free wi fi.

Room Tip: The rooms on the ground floor did not have windows - not good if you are claustrophobic!
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulineJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISTERHOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Tivoli Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2016

Dear Pauline
Thank you for your review. We would like to precise that the room you stayed in at the TIVOLI hotel is open on a daylight patio, on the quietest side of the hotel. Many of our regular guests ask for them especially because of the charm of the atrium. But we definitely can understand any preferences. Please let us know for your next booking :)
S, batten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews