We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$376
US$331
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$447
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$207
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$213/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$121
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$221
US$175
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel R de Paris(Paris)
US$163
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$429
US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
61
75
22
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
75
22
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triomphel'occitane products in the bathroomside streetmetro stationgreat locationspiral staircaserecommend this hotelnice hotelfourth floorthe staff was friendly and helpfultwo blocksyogurtour honeymooncomfortable bedsshort walkeiffel towerreception
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay, the location is a 10/10 from my point of view, you have access to any kind of transportation that leads you to the well known sites. Also, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean and the prices are accesible to anyone. I would totally recommend it!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISTERHOTELS, Directeur général at Hotel Tivoli Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Dear Alex, Many thanks for your time and rating, on behalf of the TVOLI team ! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back soon in one of our SISTER HOTELS :))
S, Batten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Nice hotel, rooms are decent for the price, personnel is pleasant. However, evenings I had to work and Internet wasn't working as the signal is too weak in my room (12). In 2017, you wouldn't expect this... I had to pay internet from another provider...

Room Tip: 12 is def not an ideal room. Noisy and without Internet. Decent size and modern furniture though.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fabrizio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISTERHOTELS, Directeur général at Hotel Tivoli Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2017

Dear Sir,
First of all many thanks for your feedback. We are truly sorry to read you had issues with our High Speed Internet wifi. We don't understand what happened as the inernet speed is really good, we have just checked agin, and didi not have any other complaint although tje hotel has been fully booked those past days ... Maybe a problem with your device ? Have you contacted the reception desk to help you ? Sorry again for that, we hope to have you back soon in one of our SISTER HOTELS : they are all equiped with High Speed Internet Fiber ... :)
S, Batten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

This was a surpeise birthday weekend from my husband, the hotel is small, but we were made to feel welcomed and at home, the staff are lovely and very talkative. The hotel is literally 5 mins walk from Arc de Triomphe, its very central to a lot of different restaurants and shops. Brilliant hotel for a weekend break.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Michaela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISTERHOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Tivoli Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Dear Michaela, many thanks for your time and rating. We are all most happy that the TIVOLI hotel was part of your birthday story :)) We look forward to have you back in one of our SISTER HOTELS !
S, Batten

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

I spent the weekend in this hotel and I was pleased about it.
The location is perfect, 2min from the metro at the Arc du Triomphe and from the bus to CDG airport. The area is nice, with many restaurants. The hotel is clean and nice but be aware, it's very tiny. The room was comfy, not too much space to put stuff but the price, to be Paris, was affordable. Staff is helpful.
Breakfast is not included but for 13€ extra you can have it at the underground floor. And it's worth: fresh juice, pastries, yoghurt, fresh fruit. In general this is a perfect budget solution when you are visiting Paris.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bura1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISTERHOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Tivoli Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Thank you son much for your rating , we are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay . Yes our hotel is very cosy, this is downtown Paris standards :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed three nights. location is great and staff are friendly however as building is old the noise level is high for those who like quiet places. TV is small and all channels are French which is strange for a hotel in a top touristic area.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Ayman B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SISTERHOTELS, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Tivoli Etoile, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear guest thank you for your feedback. We confirm all Tv in rooms do have international channels. Did you ask reception to check for you during your stay?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews