We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Floride Etoile Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$374
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$266
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$289
US$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$325
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$228
US$208
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$156
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$265
US$249
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$381
US$353
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$1,321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Darcet(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
192
221
66
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
221
66
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triompheavenue klebereiffel towergreat locationside streetmetro stationten minute walkrecommend this hotelwithin walking distancesmaller sideeach eveningrooms are smallroom keythe hotel staffthe hotel is cleanlate at nighthotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We wanted a reasonably priced hotel close to the starting point of the marathon. The hotel was neat and calm and the personnel very friendly and helpful. Breakfast on marathon day started already at 6.00 to accompdate us runners.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annamick2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELYS16, Responsable commercial at Floride Etoile Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear annamick2018,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay.
It's a great pleasure to read you had a great experience with us.
We look forward to your return for 2019 Paris Marathon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

What a beautiful hotel and right in the middle of Paris. The room was perfect, the staff so nice and the breakfast WOW!! Around the block from the Eiffel Tower. Loved it here and can’t wait to return ❤️

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank GloriousGardenia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELYS16, Responsable commercial at Floride Etoile Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear GloriousGardenia,
Thank you for your kind review !
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything very satisfactory.
We look forward to you return !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

First of all the staff is amazing, very helpful and genuinely polite! The location is ideal, 3 min walk from Boisiere metro station, 7min to Trocadero and 10min to arc of Triumph. Great neighborhood with restaurants, foodmarkets and coffee shops! An excellent choice for an unforgettable trip to Paris!!,

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EleniTali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELYS16, Responsable commercial at Floride Etoile Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear EleniTali,
Let us thank you for this wonderful review!
We are genuinly delighted to know that you had a great experience in our hotel.
We hope then to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for your next stays in Paris!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Stayed for three nights in this hotel. It is in a great location. Suitable for seeing all the sites. The hotel is very clean and the staff are all really nice. The breakfast is only a cold buffet. There is a supermarket quite close to the hotel. There is no shower curtain which I found a bit strange.

The only downside was the tea and coffee in the room - there was only paper cups provided and these or the tea and coffee were not replaced.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MarionRTomR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELYS16, Responsable commercial at Floride Etoile Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear MarionRTomR,
We are very grateful for the time you took to share a detailed feedback of your stay in our hotel.
We are delighted to read your overall stay was good and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for your next stays in Paris!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

It's neither fancy nor romantic, but you'll have all you need in a nice way.
My room was larger enough, actually larger than I expected for Paris and price.
My only two comments are: double bed should not be two single beds together. And the shower... I don't know happens, bathroom remodeled but It's impossible to have the water at the same temp during the shower.
The room is silent, it's clean, room service 100% everyday.
Thanks for the staff for all attention. You're all nice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELYS16, Responsable commercial at Floride Etoile Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Andre D,
Thank you very much for your detailed comment following your stay in our hotel.
It's a pelasure to read you spent a comfortable stay and you appreciated our staff.
We took good note of your comments as well and we will share them to the concerned department.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for your next stays in Paris!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews