We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Grand Hotel Nouvel Opera
Ranked #1,616 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel and nice staff. Room was clean and good beds. Stayd for three nights. Would recommend this hotel to my friends. The hotel staff arranged transport to the airport on departure. Had a very good stay in Paris.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank mariusf123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2017

I had a double superior room which was basic but ok, i don't think i would have wanted the standard room. It was refreshed daily, clean comfortable bed, room looked out on to a quiet back street. i heard the neighbours one night but they were being rowdy. I didn't try breakfast. It was a good location near two metro stations and quite central, I could walk to most of the places i wanted to see. I spent 3 nights here and thought it was good value for the location.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank frustratedfarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights without reading any reviews on lastminute.com the pictures looked completely different to what we was given. When we first arrived the front glass door had a huge smash in it which made us very skeptical about walking in, especially given the area! We were on the 3rd floor and right next to the lift which sounded as though it was going to come though the wall. The receptionist that we saw for the first 2 days was very polite and spoke good English and helped us with questions that we had. Our bed was comfortable and good solid windows cut out a lot of Street noise. We did find the radiator in our room was far too hot and was no way of cooling it down without opening the windows to which we then couldn't hear anything but sirens going past at least 2 an hour! We did feel the hotel was not a 3* accommodation.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

We are staying in this hotel in 1 day and will be there for 2 nights from the 23rd to 25th.

We have sent numerous emails requesting a shuttle ride from the airport and have had not one response

Totally unacceptable and shows their lack of good customer service skills.

If I could get a refund I would

This Hotel should be removed from
booking.com

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Shau taylir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Top superior room which was small i thi k so n staff was not that friendly too. Not coming back for sure. Passage to room was small when you big suitcase. If you looking for cheaper n smaller room is gud.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Yanib P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bastille / Oberkampf
Hotel Standard Design
Hotel Standard Design
#524 of 1,804 in Paris
637 reviews
Bastille / Oberkampf
Hotel du Chemin vert Paris
Hotel du Chemin vert Paris
#1,035 of 1,804 in Paris
164 reviews
Comfort Hotel Davout Nation
#1,288 of 1,804 in Paris
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
République
Hotel des Arts Bastille
Hotel des Arts Bastille
#1,304 of 1,804 in Paris
388 reviews
Bastille / Oberkampf
Hotel Acacia
Hotel Acacia
#1,274 of 1,804 in Paris
41 reviews
Bastille / Oberkampf
Hotel des Metallos
Hotel des Metallos
#1,065 of 1,804 in Paris
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Hotel Nouvel Opera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Hotel Nouvel Opera

Address: 152 avenue Ledru Rollin | 11th Arr., 75011 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bastille / Oberkampf , République
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,616 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: $93 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Grand Hotel Nouvel Opera 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Hotel Nouvel Opera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing