We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$318
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$150
US$116
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$144
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$222
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$272
US$239
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$215
US$194
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$323
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$393
US$354
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel R de Paris(Paris)
US$168
US$162
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$585
US$530
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
246
122
35
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
122
35
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseesgreat locationfamily suitenice boutique hotelsmall sizeheart of parishome away from homeparisian hotelsbigger roomrooms are cleannight stayvisit paristhree nightscroissantsair conditioningeiffel towermetro
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2012

We spent 4 nights at this hotel and we really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Hotel is a small boutique hotel with all nice and new equipment. Location is 5 min walk to the main Champ de Elysee main road where u can find nice place to eat and shop till you drop.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dydy2809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

We were satisfied with this hotel. The front desk was helpful. The room was clean and modern but it was small. At times it became too close for comfort when the other person was using the toilet. I am sure this hotel had the slowest elevator in Europe and there are only 6 floors! Location was good, though, with many brasseries nearby. The Champs Élysées and L'Arc de Triomphe were within easy walking distance. The metro is very close and there is also a supermarket a few buildings down. Wi-fi was free. We did not have their breakfast as we thought it was a bit pricey and breakfast was easy to find nearby. If you can get a good price, then it's a good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrisnkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

Small hotel but great value to stay only 5 minutes’ walk to Champs Elysées street area and easy to find small shop and many kind of restaurants are around ( Japanese , Vietnamese ,Chinese , French , Italian ) .The room was small but nice decoration, clean and staffs ware very helpful. Would love to stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dubai2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

it was really nice stay, the stuff was so kind and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maryam09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

What a great place! The hotel has a classic exterior and a modern interior. This hotel is located 10 steps from the champs elysees. Next to the hotel is many restaurants and a couple grocery stores :) It is near the cleanest metro station. (Franklin D. Roosevelt) The room we had was cozy but bigger than New york City hotel rooms.

Room Tip: Our experience was so quite and peaceful. We had a room in the back, while the view wasn't amazing it was quite.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moonpie711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews