We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$520
US$400
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$222
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$272
US$239
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel R de Paris(Paris)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$323
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$389
US$348
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,428)
Filter reviews
1,428 results
Traveller rating
897
375
97
36
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
897
375
97
36
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsst germaincafe de floregreat locationleft bankconcierge deskboutique hotelwalking distanceright bankrooms are smallrestaurant recommendationsaround the cornerexcellent hotelfavorite hoteldeluxe roomheart of parisnotre damequiet street
Filter
Updating list...
782 - 787 of 1,428 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2012

the new deluxe rooms and suites are FABULOUS
modern..big rooms..big bathrooms..lots of light
get reservations now..they will be sold out upon opening next week
center of St Germain ..great staff..

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank raenette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAmiHotel, Directeur général at Bel Ami Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2012

Thank you Madame for your kind words, and delighted to share your compliments with my team.
Yours sincerly,

Laurence Guinebretière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2012

My BFF + I stayed here for 5 nights. It was wonderful. The staff couldn't have done anything more. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

We arrived on spec not knowing what to expect but were fortunate to find a hidden gem.
A perfectly located spot, well served by restaurants and within easy walking distance of attractions.The staff we re very attentive and helpful and offered us alternative rooms away from where refurbishment work was ongoing . Whilst being on the small size, the rooms were well equipped and our room facing the road was welcoming.
We will definitely return.

Room Tip: Chose a room road side
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wints3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAmiHotel, Directeur général at Bel Ami Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2012

Thank you for your kind words, and delighted to share your compliments on service with our staff.
Hope to welcome you soon.

Sincerely,

Laurence Guinebretière
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2012

A simple hotel in a good location with very helpful staff. In particular the concierge service could not have done more. Probably quite pricey for what you get but I guess you are paying for the location.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank funtimefreddy699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Spent a weekend in Paris in January and booked a room at Hotel Bel-Ami. It is perfectly loacted in the heart of the very fancy St Germain area. The room was superbly decorated, following the latest Parisian design and the staff was extremely kind and helpful. In the morning, we had breakfast in the restaurant downstairs, which had both what you would expect of a continental breakfast with a number of original and healthy additions.
Overall, a great experience!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sophie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews