We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
66
39
15
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
39
15
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2021

We had reserved 6 room for my birthday party. My friends and I were delighted with the night spent in that hotel. Especially during Christmas time, the streets around the hotel were in a lovey vibe. In the hotel, since all the rooms are on the same floor, it is easy for us to have talks together. The common space is also cozy. The hotel manager was a very professional and helpful host, who helped us rearrange the table and clean the desk. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: The location of the hotel is good. The rooms and the common space are cozy.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Oscaryyyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JULIE JOSSET, Directeur général at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2021

Dear Keting,

Thank you for sharing your review about our hotel with the Tripadvisor's community.

We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay at the Jardin de Villiers, and also the lovely area of Batignolles District.

The entire team of the Jardin de Villiers wishes you an Happy New Year !

Best regards

Jon CASAS


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020

Very cosy facility and friendly welcome by the staff (thank you Jon!!) Also the area is very convenient as it's only 5 mins drive from the Champs Elysées.
I would definitely recommend it and certainly will go back when I'm in Paris again!

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RB1232013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JULIE JOSSET, Directeur général at Logis Jardin De Villiers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2020

Dear Roberta,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the Jardin de Villiers***

We are pleased to see you enjoyed our strategical and central location.

it is with great pleasure that we will receive you during your next stay in Paris

Best regards

Jon CASAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile

Arriving on valentine's day, there was rose petals and a balloon in the shape of a heart on our bed (cute touch!) Room was great, simple but clean. Breakfast wasn't that special, maybe a little bit to pricey. Service was amazing, very very friendly staff. Definitely would come back again!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lincyk2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 February 2020

Dear Lincy,

We are more than happy that you enjoyed your saint valentine weekend with us here in Paris. Our staff is working hard to satisfy all our guests and we are glad that you liked it.

The complete buffet breakfast includes hot and cold items such as scrambled eggs, sausages, 3 types of charcuterie, 3 types of cheeses, 3 types of pastries, fruit yogurt, mixed fruit salad, 2 types of fruit, sandwich bread, 2 different types of baguettes, 3 types of marmelade, nutella, 2 types of dried fruits, 2 types of butter, water, 3 types of fruit juices, cottage cheese, warm and cold milk, 3 types of cereal, 3 types of hot drinks.

It is served under a veranda every day of the year from 7 am to 10 am, The price is 12 euros per person and 7 euros for children under 7 years old.

Thank you for your advises we will have a look and try to find out if we can make it even better.

More then happy to welcome you back, for your next visit in Paris!

Take care, yours sincerely,
Josefine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Stayed for weekend in February. Nice quiet area with lots of cafes and good restaurants. Easy access by metro to all of the tourist sites. Hotel room clean and comfortable. Staff helpful and friendly.Would recommend and will return.

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank martina_q62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 March 2020

Dear Martina,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel Jardin de Villiers situated in the 17th district in Paris, (distance by metro to alot of famous places in Paris, Champs Élysée (10min) Opera (10min) Sacré cœur (15min) . Our staff doing their best to satisfie all our clients and we are always listening and helping if possible.
Thank your for taking your time to write this comment, it means a lot for us. Do not hesitate to contact us for the best rates next time visitning Paris.

See you, very best regards,
Josefine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

Can highly recommend this small, cosy, clean and very friendly hotel. It is nice and homely decorated and the personell was very helpful. We enjoyed the area a lot; not very crowded but close to nice restaurants and shops. Easy to take the metro or bus. Slept very well in the beds and in the quite neighberhood. Will for sure book same hotel if visiting Paris again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roam216204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 March 2020

Dear Roam,

Thank you for sharing your opionon with us. We are more then happy yo hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Hotel Jardin de villier.
The villiers area is a perfect place for your visit in Paris, you have eveything that you will need near by, bakery, supermarket and a lot of good restaurants of course. We are situated on a small one way street there for very quiet and calm.
We are more than happy to welcome you back for your next visit here in Paris, please do not hesitate to contact us directly to benefit the best rate possible.

Take care, see you!
very best regards,

Josefine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews