We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$292
View deal
Booking.com
US$292
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Trip.com
US$279
View deal
Hotels.comUS$292
Radissonhotels.comUS$292
Lol.travelUS$337
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
339
261
128
72
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
339
261
128
72
54
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 854 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Rooms are old and dated. Bathrooms are big but shower is useless. Excellent location but overall poor value for money. Can clean better. Can maintain sills better to avoid dust. Would not recommend until hotel undergoes revamp.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank azharmoosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilien Jaltier, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2021

Dear azharmoosa,
Thank you for answering the survey about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées.
Please accept our deepest apologize.
We are sorry if you were not totally happy with your stay, be sure your voice is important to us, and we will use it as a source of improvement.
We do hope that you will be visiting us again in the future in order for us to be able to show you that the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées can in fact provide everything you rightfully expect from a hotel of our kind.
Yours faithfully,
Emilien Jaltier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

Hotel a good location
But
Old rooms
Breakfast services not good
AC very hot
Elevator sound all night
First room very dirty and dust
No staff matching with name of hotel
Hotel very disappointed
Services disappointed
Not recommend people stay at hotel

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mohammedjy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilien Jaltier, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2021

Dear Mohammedjy,
Thank you for answering the survey about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées.
Please accept our deepest apologize.
We are sorry if you were not totally happy with your stay, be sure we are doing everything within our power to resolve the complaint, especially with the housekeeping. Your voice is important to us, and we will use it as a source of improvement.
We do hope that you will be visiting us again in the future in order for us to be able to show you that the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées can in fact provide everything you rightfully expect from a hotel of our kind.
Yours faithfully,
Emilien Jaltier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020

All that is missing for the five star is that special something that warrants the price...some aspects of the room and general hotel decowere just a little "tired". However the staff were fantastic and service impeccable

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank 918vicd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilien Jaltier, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris.
We are so pleased to read you enjoyed the service and our teams .
We are sorry if you were not totally happy with your stay, please be sure we took good note of your comment, we will use it to improve guest experience while staying with us.
We were more than happy to welcome you, and we are all looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future.
Emilien Jaltier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2020

There is only one room that provides the Arc de Triomphe balcony view with tables and chairs. The room was very spacious and the view from the balcony was just breathtakingly beautiful. I felt welcomed, breakfast was tasty and the room was very cozy.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Cassinimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmilienJ, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2020

Dear Guest,
First of all, I hope you are doing well and your loved one too.
Further to your comments, may I take this opportunity to thank you very much for your very nice support.
It is our commitment at the Hotel to provide the finest in service and personal attention to everyone who visit us, and a feedback such as the one you have given us, encourages all of us.
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and being at your service again.
Yours sincerely,
Emilien Jaltier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

I agree with some of the reviews- the rooms are dated and in need of a refurb, the rooms are also dark. We had a superior double room and could see the Arc de triomphe from our room. Breakfast was ok, staff were ok. We were out nearly all day and night and the room was just to sleep really. Nice and close to the main attractions.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank gayle05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmilienJ, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear gayle05,
We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris.
Your opinion matters a lot to us, it shows us that we must do more to better satisfy our customers.
We hope that the renovation coming will give our guests a better experience.
We were more than happy to welcome you, and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the future.
Yours sincerely,
Emilien Jaltier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews